Today: $20.99

Was: $22.99

Save $2.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • i have gotten so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for 6 years, it is still beautiful and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Amanda L October 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed. Delicate and beautiful.

    Read More
    Dennis J. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, the pendant itself is beautiful and well made. I ordered the light pearl. Very happy with it. The chain is very small and flimsy - they almost should omit it. I ordered a different chain for it and it's perfect. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Jean L. June 17, 2016
  • kim martin
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant is beautiful, but the chain was too thin and small

    Read More
    kim m. December 21, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, enjoyable purchase

    Read More
    jcpadie5 November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Pendant But Flimsy Chain
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very nice but the chain is too flimsy. I received a tangled up chain that I discovered was broken when I untangled it. You will have to plan on buying a new sturdier chain for the pendant and factor that additional cost into the overall price. Think of the price of this chain as only for the pendant. I returned it because the chain was broken and I did not want the additional cost of buying a new chain.

    Read More
    Deepti C. October 7, 2015
  • Very nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty pendant, however, I returned it because it was too small.

    Read More
    ivymh April 18, 2015
  • Pearl pendant end is too sharp/pointy
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is bigger than I expected. The end of the pendant is too long and pointy that popped my chest multiple times... it wasn't hurt but just uncomfortable. I would recommend use a shorter necklace to avoid the problem. It comes with a 18" and I would use a 16" on myself. Other than that, the pendant looks elegant and nice.

    Read More
    rdplp August 6, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant , well made and cand wear it everyday or out on the town. The pearl is not peacock blue- more of a dark charcole as the picture shows

    Read More
    ion6 April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the white pearl necklaces for gifts. They are really pretty and I'm excited to give them as gifts. The chains are a bit short, but both ladies are very slender, so it won't be a problem

    Read More
    ginger86 June 29, 2012
  • Blue pearl pendent
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for a friend. She really loved it.

    Read More
    havyn7 February 24, 2012
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace looks great. Unfortunately it fell apart after the slightest of contact.

    Read More
    tpclry February 6, 2012
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought 2 of these for teen grandchildren. The chain isn't very long, good length for the skinny girls the bigger one I replaced the chain. I will buy one for myself as I love pearls these are pretty and shiny necklaces the pearl is a nice size.

    Read More
    gloree June 29, 2011
  • Peacock Blue is not Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The peacock blue was more of a dark green...It seems as though many on here have received different colors than indicated. The pearl was flat not round. the pearl was scratched. Low quality, would not recommend. I was so excited about how cool it looked online :(

    Read More
    rubyrednonumbers April 20, 2011
  • Cheap chain
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl was a lot smaller than I thought. The chain was 15 inches, barely able to latch it, and it was very tarnished. Looked cheap. Returned it.

    Read More
    55starlight December 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a friend's christmas present and I know she will enjoy it! It's a beautiful piece that will be enjoyed by all who wear it!

    Read More
    gooberchunks December 8, 2010
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is fabulous!! I ordered one years ago for myself (which I still wear constantly and has held up great) and have friends that are constantly raving over it....so this year I got them their own for Christmas. I'm so excited to give it to them! The pearl is a good size and it's a very cool design...always catching someone's eye! I work for a fine jewelry store and when I wear it, people are always asking me if we have that pendant in the store for them to buy! Highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    tkay20 November 30, 2010
  • Just the right length (for me!)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these for the bridesmaids in my wedding. I ordered the version with the white pearl, and I have to say these pieces looked fantastic on my girls! The chain looks very short at first appearance, and I thought the end looked sharp and pointy! No one was poked or injured by the necklace, though. =) The pendant will hang a couple of inches below the throat, so it is definitely longer than a choker but not a lengthy chain by any means. If you prefer it to be a longer, you could always thread the pendant onto another chain. My girls loved these necklaces (and I wish I'd picked one up for myself)!

    Read More
    avantgardefilm November 4, 2010
  • Eyecatching but color not true to description
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Maid of Honor. The "peacock blue" pearl would have been a perfect match to the color theme. When it arrived in the mail I opened it up to take a look. They should have called it "peacock green." Other than the color not being true to the description it is a very pretty necklace. She liked it and wore it to the wedding anyways, which looked really good with her dress. The length of the chain is short, but it works well with the style.

    Read More
    nanceyk82 October 15, 2010
  • Overall Nice but color is not blue
    Verified Purchase

    Like my title suggests, the Peacock blue is not blue. Mine was very grey. Only where it attaches to the pendant does the color change to a more greyish blue. It's about a knuckle and a half long to give you an idea of it's length.

    Read More
    aaverbec September 20, 2010
Sponsored Links