Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Biwa Pearl and White Topaz Accented Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and unique! Love it!

    Read More
    Mira February 16, 2017
  • Nice ring with a pretty biwa pearl
    Verified Purchase

    My ring resembles the picture quite closely in color - it has a very nice pinkish iridescent sheen. It looks great and I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    rockhound18 February 5, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of rings and haven't worn this one much, but it's nicely made, and sturdy. Very pretty ring in a Biwa pearl.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 26, 2017
  • Freshwater Biwa Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I get compliments all the time. It's amazing how it looks when the sun hits it.

    Read More
    Sandie Y. November 1, 2016
  • Boriqua6
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to replace a yellow gold one with diamonds. Awesome!!! Silver is a great weight and the white topaz accents look like diamonds. Happy with my ring‼️‼️‼️

    Read More
    Boriqua6 September 20, 2016
  • Y. White
    Verified Purchase

    Totally different ring other than pictured...biwa pearl was white in color.

    Read More
    gigi510 August 16, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for the biwa pearl

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 14, 2016
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but not a size 6. I wear a size 6 and it didn't fit my finger. It's a size 5 or 4. Can only fit it on my pinkie finger.

    Read More
    nancy z. June 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It is so lovely.

    Read More
    ermzie53 June 4, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful ring and I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • Mr. Jurgen
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring and wife is happy to madness.

    Read More
    Iouri A. May 9, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    good looking ring. Very pretty.

    Read More
    margarita n. May 3, 2016
  • My favorite pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is a great size and beautiful. I have had many compliments!! A great buy!

    Read More
    sherriebell May 2, 2016
  • rb
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. the pictures don't do this ring justice. BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

    Read More
    poppies April 3, 2016
  • Elegant and Eyecatching
    Verified Purchase

    This freshwater biwa pearl ring is a beautiful piece of jewelry. There is no yellow in the pearl as seen in the photo, but otherwise it was just as represented. I seek out unusual items at a good price and this satisfied both criteria. Another wonderful find at Overstock.

    Read More
    shopperzz March 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!My first purchase from livestock and I am pleased!!!

    Read More
    Marilyn N. March 22, 2016
  • CAROL
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD RECOMMEND LOVE IT NICE RING

    Read More
    CAROL D. March 18, 2016
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. It is larger than I expected and quite nice. I am most pleased with it.

    Read More
    jwlnut2 March 17, 2016
  • favorite go-to
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice weight, lovely color, very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Debra G. March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links