Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cultured FW Pearl and CZ Necklace (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Goes geat with the matching earrings. I love this necklace.

    Read More
    trueawe March 18, 2017
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful necklace. Nice size pearl. This was a wedding present and the bride loved it.

    Read More
    patties911 April 27, 2015
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant looks classy. Have to use a better chain though.

    Read More
    irishaus September 10, 2012
  • Perfect size pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to wear at my sons wedding. It looks so real because the size is realistic something I could afford. It sparkle and looked great over my tan neck. The only thing I had to do was change the chain because that looks cheap. No problem because I had another one. You can't beat the price or quality.

    Read More
    amr3104 July 17, 2012
  • GREAT BRIDESMAID GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bridesmaids! I loved and they loved as well

    Read More
    sophie1684 February 4, 2012
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Do not really care for. Smaller than imagined. Really? 50 characters this is all I have to say?

    Read More
    carcar81 June 4, 2011
  • Superb Value
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry was not only beautiful but a fantastic value for the money spent.

    Read More
    rocketburg March 22, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace to wear at my wedding, and it is beautiful. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is because of the chain. It is rather cheap looking and I actually bought another chain to wear with the pearl and CZ. I would not have worn it at my wedding without the nicer chain I bought...but for the price it is still a gorgeous piece.

    Read More
    lolo48 May 11, 2010
  • Perfect for my wedding day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace with the matching earrings to match to wear on my wedding day. They will go perfectly with my wedding dress.

    Read More
    fashionist22 February 14, 2010
  • Great little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty, it comes on a 16" chain. The chain is definitely not of the best quality, plus it tarnishes after just a few days. But the enhancer part of the necklace is very pretty. It might be best off with another chain. It's good for ladies who like delicate jewelry or a young girl.

    Read More
    thlib October 7, 2009
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is simply beautiful and bold but change the cheap looking chain.

    Read More
    kathyfromthecity February 12, 2009
  • Perfect Bridesmaids gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it bought 7 of them, the girls loved it and it photographed well. The chain is a little short, so just be aware if you have any girls who may need a longer chain. However I've already seen my girls wearing their necklace again!

    Read More
    sunkisdgal June 17, 2008
  • Pearlbeauty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift to my friend. When I saw it on her I was amazed at how much more expensive it looked. It sparkled like crazy.

    Read More
    chrissyc5 June 12, 2008
  • Its Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The Chain was horrible the pearl is nice, Be sure to buy a chain if you buy this item

    Read More
    sherryinaz May 30, 2008
  • Looks much more expensive than it is!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought two of these as presents for my mother and mother-in-law. The quality of the necklace is very nice and expensive looking, and makes a great present. I want one for myself! The only complaint I have is that the chain is short, so if you need a longer chain, have a thicker neck, or like longer necklaces, you might need a different chain. I personally liked the chain though, and it was a good length for me.

    Read More
    tawny07 May 29, 2008
  • i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! i ordered the akoya pearl earings too to match it. Price is good & the quality too.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 20, 2008
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was terrific -lovely and understated. The only flaw was that the pearl had a scratch on the surface, otherwise it was just right. I kept it because I had an event that couldn't wait for an exchange. I'm sure no one will notice without close inspection but it was a disappointment because the necklace otherwise was just what I expected -beautiful.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 10, 2008
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. The pearl adds a hint of sophistication and elegance while the CZ stones give it plenty of sparkle. The best of both worlds! I was actually a little hesitant to buy, worried that it might be a little gaudy once I saw it in person. It's not at all. It is very dainty and pretty. I bought the matching earrings and I can't wait to wear this set on my wedding day!

    Read More
    carolyn226 March 14, 2008
  • june 28
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a single pearl and when I recieved this one it was just perfect. The chain was delicate and the cz's has a beautiful sparkle when you turn your head. The price was just right and the packaging was in excellant condition. I recommend this beautiful pearl necklace to any woman wanting to look elegant in that black dress that will set the beauty of this pearl necklace off. Your friends will comment on it when they see you wearing it.

    Read More
    angels2008 February 22, 2008
  • A perfect accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these for my bridesmaids and I am really pleased with the quality and the appearance. It is a great piece of jewelry for the price that it is offered at. My only complaint is the chain, I would have liked to have seen a chain that looked a little more polished, but nonetheless it makes a perfect accesory to a bridemaid's dress.

    Read More
    krisliz February 14, 2008
Sponsored Links