Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and Created Opal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I like opals and the blue is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Marie R. December 8, 2017
  • Adult female
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Fits great. Already got complements on it.

    Read More
    Barbara J. December 4, 2015
  • Blue Opal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a disappointment. I returned it because it was not nearly as colorful as pictured. The only fail from Overstock so far!

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 5, 2015
  • pleasantly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. The ring is brilliant and I already plan to purchase more jewelry from this company.

    Read More
    Tanny January 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, shiny and priced right! I always get compliments on it!

    Read More
    C. Bradt December 22, 2014
  • Absolutely wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! Fits great, color is just like the picture. I just ordered a necklace and earrings to go with it.

    Read More
    1stargazer November 19, 2013
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dainty ring the blue opal looks almost like turquoise, and with the really sparkling CZ amethyst, is a very pretty look.

    Read More
    mencken48 October 31, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just perfect for me- I love the unique color combination, and have gotten many compliments on it already. Very pretty!

    Read More
    keeper9921 June 13, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it was pictured. A good value for the $$

    Read More
    propina November 16, 2012