Sale: $36.44

MSRP: $104.99

Save $68.55 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap, I passed the deadline to return it, so I will add this to donation bag.

    Read More
    aramared April 18, 2017
  • Connie Fl.
    Verified Purchase

    Have received alot of compliments ! If you can't afford a real one this is it !

    Read More
    Constance K. April 11, 2017
  • Don't waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks VERY CHEAP/VERY FAKE!!! I wanted a ring that resembled my wedding ring to wear @ the lake (I'm terrified I'll loose my real rings in the water) This one looks ridiculously fake so I won't even wear it. Waste of $$$

    Read More
    Matthew Ryan V. March 28, 2017
  • Very pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty! I purchased this to wear during my pregnancy when my fingers swelled and my wedding ring wouldn't fit anymore. I got a lot of compliments, but one of the "diamonds" on the side fell out right away.

    Read More
    Lindze M. March 1, 2017
  • Journey collection sterling silver cz filigree ER
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. This is the second one I bought, because the first one i bought 11 years ago, one of the prongs broke off. I had to get another. Still BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Read More
    Marlene M. March 1, 2017
  • NICE RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..so beautiful..great price.

    Read More
    susandp63 February 24, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Great setting and shine, love it!

    Read More
    antonemtn February 23, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase and shipping well done. Liked the style of the ring; however, felt a little thick for my finger. Would recommend

    Read More
    sell2me53 February 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like the real thing. I get compliments on it all of the time

    Read More
    TeLisa E. January 7, 2017
  • Good with Distance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this ring, and wear it instead of my real diamond on many occasions. Up close, you can tell it's not real - there's not a lot of sparkle, but as long as no one is closely inspecting it, it's fine.

    Read More
    Leah A. P. January 6, 2017
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks real love it!!!

    Read More
    Toni M. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & good price

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Can be used without it being a engagement ring.

    Read More
    Susan T. December 12, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones feel out within a month

    Read More
    wendy l. December 9, 2016
  • A lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much. It doesn't look fake at all. Looks real.

    Read More
    suwanee007 November 2, 2016
  • Ring is brilliant and very sparkly.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is brilliant and very sparkly.

    Read More
    Margaret S. October 17, 2016
  • Not very believable
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to use this when I travel to keep my diamonds safe but it's not believable

    Read More
    bwdmusic September 20, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked great for me. It is fun to wear, it looks so nice.

    Read More
    carolb1950 September 19, 2016
  • Center stone has no sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight and size but center stone has no sparkle. Sent it back.

    Read More
    bebe23 August 31, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear on a daily basis. I have three young children, including an infant and I'm constantly taking my rings off to wash bottles, cups, kids, etc lol, and was always losing my "real" rings. I put my "real" stuff away and wear this. Nobody can tell that it's not my regular rings and can't believe this only cost a couple dollars. I actually just lost this ring while on vacation and will now be ordering another one!

    Read More
    kaitak1030 July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links