Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was visiting the Overstock.Com site and clicked on the jewelry section. One of the first items that popped on the screen was this ring. I thought it was absolutely beautiful and the price was great too. I decided to give it a try and order it, and I'm very glad I did. This is a lovely ring, well made, substantial amount of metal, and the center stone is pure and brilliant. Colors just keep flashing at me all the time. The smaller stones on each side of the ring are clear and brilliant also. One of the things that really makes this ring so pretty is the high setting and the lovely profile it has. The gallery and the basket are really eye-catching and look like something one would find on a ring costing thousands of dollars. I'm very, very impressed and I have the ring on my finger as I type right now. This is definitely a keeper!!

    Read More
    indianagal March 21, 2007
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring in the mail and it is beautiful. It is not too large (comparable in size to a 2 ct. real diamond depending on the table/cut). It is also not set too high for the size of the center stone. I compared it to my 1.47 ct. real diamond and it is a smidge larger. The only thing is, this ring is much cleaner and without flaws, very brilliant. My diamond is nearly colorless at an F, but, this ring's center stone is truly colorless. My diamond also has a slight inclusion underneath one of the 6 pronges, this ring is flawless...super clean...plus my platinum has lost it's polish over the years whereas this ring is brand spankin' new. So, all in all, you could tell it is fake if you examined it from like 6 inches. But, under inside light, or an intimate setting, there is no way to tell this is not the real deal. Can't speak for in the daylight because I haven't checked yet. You can't beat the price, grab it.

    Read More
    mom2twotwins November 3, 2006
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shine of the cubic zirconia. This ring looks classy.

    Read More
    gynura October 19, 2011
  • Lovely but too big for me

    This ring is exactly what it looks like in the picture. Even better, when under yellow lighting it sparkles in ALL kinds of colors. I put this on next to my diamond ring (which granted, could use some polishing) and the diamond looked sorry next to it. I think it looks like the real thing, it's beeeeautiful. The setting was great on mine, all the prongs set perfectly and in place. Only one side stone was slightly slanted but you can't even tell unless you have it a quarter inch from your nose. I love the ring. There is only one small, but big problem - I did not realize that 8mm is quite a hefty stone! I think some more affluential ladies could pull this off have it be believable, but none of my friends or family will believe we were able to buy a ring with a stone this big. Don't take me wrong, the quality of the stone and metal are beautiful and very believable, it's just the size that is somewhat suggestive of a candy machine ring, especially given our financial condition. So if you are considering it, are not sure what an 8mm stone will look like on you, and don't like to risk the hassle of returning/waiting for a new one, etc. I suggest you go to a jewelry counter and try on some ring that has an 8mm center stone. If you like the look of it, you will probably love this ring. I am very sad because I am in love with its brilliance and sparkle but I want something that I will wear everyday in place of my regular ring and have it look real, and so this one isn't it for me. So close, yet so far... =(

    Read More
    tishaoz December 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely cubic zirconia ring that could easily pass for the real thing.

    Read More
    Margie B. June 25, 2018
  • great ring at a great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful! I was AMAZED when it came in the mail. I love the lacy filigree and high profile. The center stone looks like a 2ct flawless diamond. There are no yellow tones or inclusions in the center or side stones. It really sparkles!! Great quality cubic zirconia at an outstanding price! IMO, it doesn't need any accents. I wear it with a plain 2mm steel band and it looks great. This ring was supposed to be a temporary replacement for my real wedding set that no longer fits. Now I don't want to take it off!! Great buy!!

    Read More
    Angila May 17, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful on, great cubic quality, brilliant,you would never know it was a Zirconia.

    Read More
    gerib1 January 11, 2012
  • AWESOME purchase!!!!! :) :) :)
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a nice ring but I had no idea it would be THIS beautiful in person. It does look just like the photo except that the photo doesn't capture how well it shines and sparkles. It is truly an AMAZING purchase. It does not look "fake". CZ's will have different looks and qualities based on how they are cut, etc. I am no gem expert, just a regular consumer, so I cannot provide an expert's analysis, all I can tell you is that if you'd like a great ring to wear everyday and not worry about something expensive getting lost, stolen, damaged, etc., but yet you still want something that looks fantastic, then this is a great choice and I strongly encourage you to believe all the other rave reviews. I am learning to LOVE cubic zirconia rings. They are no longer the cheesy fake rings of the past. These days, cubic zirconia's are AWESOME. No worries about "blood diamond" atrocities connected to these rings, no worries about ..... anything, really. This one rivals the beauty of any diamond, and LOOK at that price!!!!! You will be the only one who will know its not a diamond.... unless you're like me, and you like to brag about how much you saved on the great deal you found! :)

    Read More
    michellem64 April 3, 2012
  • Not a bad fake!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my ring and love it! I know diamonds and just ordered a real center stone the size of this one and plan to make a real diamond ring to imitate this one. I plan to wear this ring when boating, skiing, swimming on vacation, etc. If anything happens to it, my real diamond (worth thousands) will be safe. I have a solid knowledge of diamonds and upon close inspection, someone might know this ring isn't real. However, at a glance, it really does look the part. And, the center stone is not obnoxiously big and doesn't scream "fake"! The dimensions are for a 2 carat round stone (8mm round). I have real 1+ carat stones and this stone doesn't look much larger than the ones I have. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in sizes smaller than 5. I'm a half size smaller but ordered a 5 so I could try it out. I'll keep it, but it's sliding around my finger a bit. For the money, this is a great looking ring. I've read a lot of reviews where other customers successfully passed it off as real. Now I understand and agree I'll have no problem convincing people this is real. I hope it holds up well because I plan to wear it plenty.

    Read More
    grettasophia November 1, 2006
  • ELegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful .The show cases of filigree accents and sparkling cubic zirconia makes it a Elegant and Stunning show- stopper. Great for the price.

    Read More
    tatty1 May 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear different wedding rings. A couple of my friends actually thought I had gotten a new engagement ring (my wedding anniversary is Sunday). In the sun, the light refracts from it just like a real diamond. Why spend thousands of dollars when you can have one that looks just as beautiful in sterling and cubic zirconia!

    Read More
    smilesimp1 August 26, 2011
  • Cubic Zirconia Filigree Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite Cubic Zirconia Ring. It is actually prettier than the image and very real looking. I have had numerous compliments on this ring and everyone believes it to be real.

    Read More
    bullyboo July 28, 2011
  • What a Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring recently and wore it with the cubic zirconia band I purchased from Overstock as well. You cannot tell they are not real diamonds. Wonderfully made, no loose stones, and quite flawless. Love it!

    Read More
    gmato52004 May 14, 2007
  • gorgeous at a fraction of the price
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend was all set to get me an engagement ring for V-day this year, and then had to use the money for a major family emergency (understandable!). He was bummed about the unexpected expense, so I suggested he just get me a sterling and CZ ring since I'll be wearing a simple matching tungsten band after the wedding anyway. I'm totally brutal on my jewelry, and seriously this was a very good plan (no big loss if I trash it, lol.)The ring is absolutely GORGEOUS in person and very well made.The shape of the setting and profile make it comfortable even if it gets loose in cold weather, the center stone won't slop sideways between your fingers. It looks very much like what he had picked out, and even though the stone is larger than what we were shopping for, it is very believable- not an obvious huge fake. It is stamped 925. The scroll-work is not perfect on either side, however it is cleanly done and resembles the more expensive white gold and platinum styles available at jewelers. The clear, bright stones seem to be pretty secure in their settings. It does not snag on my clothing the way my high dollar jewelry store rings do, so I'm very pleased with the craftsmanship of the prongs.As my mother says often about things like this, you'd never notice the difference on a galloping horse. Only someone who examines it closely will realize it's sterling and CZ. I'm very pleased with this ring, and will probably continue to wear it on my right hand after the wedding. :)

    Read More
    moonkatz February 13, 2009
  • Sparkles and shines like a real diamond
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews on this ring I really wasn't expecting much since the price was so low. Some people talked about their stones looking cloudy or not being set properly and even the engraving not being finished. I went over mine with a loop looking for a flaw and was very impressed that I lucked out and got one of the good ones. Some people complained that the diamond was set to high or it was too big but I found it just right. I wear inexpensive jewelry like this when I travel and leave my expensive jewelry in the safe deposit box. My real diamond is just under 4 carats so this is totally believable to the people who know me. I have a very small hand so I got a size 4 but I typically wear a 3 1/2 but I love large stones. The size 4 fits perfectly right now but it's summer in Florida and my feet and hands always swell. When the weather cools down I plan to have my jeweler put a ring sizer on it for me so it won't slip off. I don't wear rings more than 10 - 12 hours at a time because I switch them around a lot and I don't take showers or wash dishes with them on so I don't think I will have a problem with the finish. BTW - I noticed some people talking about the ring turning their finger black or green and I have to tell you that many years ago I had a ring that would do that to me. A doctor friend of mine told me it was because I had a lot of acid in my system and it was reacting with the metal in the ring. He asked if I had been eating strawberries or tomatoes and of course I had been eating both. I tried the ring for a week without eating anything acidic and it didn't turn my finger green.

    Read More
    koochmar July 9, 2011
  • OK, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something to pass as 'real', this probably isn't the product for you. The stone is a little too large, and I've seen cubic zirconia's that come far closer to passing as a real stone than this one. The setting is very nice. If you're looking for a nice piece of costume jewelry that will fairly clearly be just that, this isn't a bad ring. But I've got other cubic zirconia's that are far more realistic.

    Read More
    maryjaneray June 28, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring, solid and attractive. I have not worn it much so cannot comment on the durability. I actually bought it to replace the stone with a loose colored gem I have but although this stone is listed as an 8mm I think it is a little smaller since my 8 mm stone will not fit. Still, if you are looking for an engagement ring replacement, this is nice for the price.

    Read More
    lilrose8 February 10, 2010
  • eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself, it exceeded my expectation. It's beautiful and the craftsmanship and design on the ring, look like I spent a fortune on it. The cubic zirconia looks real! Only problem is that the diamond is so big, and that in itself might make people wonder if it's fake.

    Read More
    marleska August 14, 2008
  • had to have another!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring! I had one in a larger size and lost weight so the ring got loose. I love it so much I had to get another one in a smaller size. I was so glad that they had another one! I get tons of compliments on it. No one realizes it's cubic zirconia. Just keep it clean and it will last a long time. It's my favorite piece of jewelry, I wear it every time I leave the house.

    Read More
    teessa October 7, 2009
  • Satisfied Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new ring today, and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this cz ring. It is very realistic and beautiful for a cubic zirconia and silver ring. I purchased this ring as a sub for my real diamond wedding ring while I am losing the pregnancy pounds. I'm very happy and will recommend it and overstock.com to all of my friends. The cz doesn't sit too tall IMO, and it doesn't look too big or gaudy either. It's perfect.

    Read More
    savvyshopper321 March 6, 2014