Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $35.99

Save $69.00 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shipped fast and it looked real! I bought for a vacation out of the country and didn't want to wear my real wedding ring. This is the 2nd ring of this exact style that I have purchased. The first one was over a year earlier. The first ring had a prong beak and the middle stone because loose.

    Read More
    Cynthia I. August 1, 2017
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring for everyday and for dress up, night on the towns

    Read More
    Donna H. July 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit looks real and sparkly. So many compliments.

    Read More
    Lori-Ann R. July 18, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. I love it.

    Read More
    Teresa V. July 1, 2017
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    kinda big and bulky but nice peice

    Read More
    clay s. June 30, 2017
  • Sterling silver wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I purchase all my Sterling silver jewelry from overstock, great price, use this ring for work!!!!!

    Read More
    Jill S. June 23, 2017
  • Sterling Sivler Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone appears to be a bit bigger than I expected but I love the style and setting of the ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser1135134 June 5, 2017
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    it didn't glitter long and the metal turn really dull I was very depressing. I order this several times

    Read More
    askjj May 29, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    Cindy L.B. H. May 24, 2017
  • Not st all ehst i thought way too big aandfake loo
    Verified Purchase

    Understand iwas really upset my ring wad stolen similarly to this one

    Read More
    pearl l. May 17, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap, I passed the deadline to return it, so I will add this to donation bag.

    Read More
    aramared April 18, 2017
  • Connie Fl.
    Verified Purchase

    Have received alot of compliments ! If you can't afford a real one this is it !

    Read More
    Constance K. April 11, 2017
  • Don't waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks VERY CHEAP/VERY FAKE!!! I wanted a ring that resembled my wedding ring to wear @ the lake (I'm terrified I'll loose my real rings in the water) This one looks ridiculously fake so I won't even wear it. Waste of $$$

    Read More
    Matthew Ryan V. March 28, 2017
  • Very pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty! I purchased this to wear during my pregnancy when my fingers swelled and my wedding ring wouldn't fit anymore. I got a lot of compliments, but one of the "diamonds" on the side fell out right away.

    Read More
    Lindze M. March 1, 2017
  • Journey collection sterling silver cz filigree ER
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. This is the second one I bought, because the first one i bought 11 years ago, one of the prongs broke off. I had to get another. Still BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Read More
    Marlene M. March 1, 2017
  • NICE RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..so beautiful..great price.

    Read More
    susandp63 February 24, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Great setting and shine, love it!

    Read More
    antonemtn February 23, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase and shipping well done. Liked the style of the ring; however, felt a little thick for my finger. Would recommend

    Read More
    sell2me53 February 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like the real thing. I get compliments on it all of the time

    Read More
    TeLisa E. January 7, 2017
  • Good with Distance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this ring, and wear it instead of my real diamond on many occasions. Up close, you can tell it's not real - there's not a lot of sparkle, but as long as no one is closely inspecting it, it's fine.

    Read More
    Leah A. P. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links