| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $103.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring many compliments

    Read More
    Eric G. May 29, 2017
  • Always right side up!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped and shopped for an infinity band that had stones all the way around and wasn't the same old boring channel setting. This ring fit the bill exactly. Couldn't be happier. An occasional scrubbing inside and out with a soft toothbrush and a drop of dish soap keep these CZs fooling everyone. Love it!

    Read More
    Michele April 20, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap and not comfortable to wear. Returned it!

    Read More
    Natalie T. February 15, 2016
  • cz band ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring. Very comfortable on the finger, really nice and sparkly

    Read More
    MARY M. February 7, 2016
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    not too impressed...feels cheap and picture looks better than in person.

    Read More
    melissa b. April 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this ring looks. It has a lot of bling and it is very shiny. However, I would get a size bigger because it feels a little tight

    Read More
    NaQuisha H. April 7, 2015
  • lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The stones do look like diamonds. No one else , but me, knows they are not the real thing. BUT those stones do feel like a barrier against the next finger. Plain band would feel better.

    Read More
    only4dogs March 19, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. It just came in today. Its gorgeous and was exactly what i was looking for! It looks like the real deal. I am interested to see if it holds up in sparkle and hope it doesn't tarnish quickly.. but so far I have no complaints! The size is spot on for me too..

    Read More
    Emily V. December 23, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Channel-set Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but I was looking for something a little wider

    Read More
    redlinks5 July 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to replace one similar that I had lost. Its the closest design to my original. I wish the band itself was a bit wider, but overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    shewi73 July 15, 2014
  • love ring was send the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is even better then I thought it would be.Love it couldn't wait ti wear it for our 25th Anniversary Party.I was dissappointed when they send a size 5 when I ordered a size 6. That is the only reason for me returning it.

    Read More
    dap4889 April 18, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for... Obviously it's obvious that it is CZ and not real/natural diamonds. BUT it's still beautiful. I've only had mine for a day so far but been wearing it all the time and it's simply stunning. I love it. Wish it was real diamonds but it still makes a statement without asking for attention. Gotten 2 compliments so far!

    Read More
    jasarahr0 January 14, 2014
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring everyday. It looks like a real antique white gold wedding ring. Its very classy and it sparkles galore. I love it.

    Read More
    cindydee47 December 4, 2013
  • Great cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a cocktail ring with bling, this is your ring. Fits true to size and maybe with some slight room. It is does not run small. I wanted to use it as a band during pregnancy while my rings dont fit, but it is a bit too much on my left hand.

    Read More
    mjcr1 October 6, 2013
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and was immediately pleased. I am always apprehensive because I hate dealing with returns. But this ring is lovely. The tiny CZs seem well set. The larger channel set middle stones make it look expensive. Fun and inexpensive! I am happy I ordered it. It sparkles as nicely as my real diamonds. I really like Overstock. It is my favorite website to order from.

    Read More
    isabelleblue June 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser130221 June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy C. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links