Sale $33.14

MSRP: $57.00

Save $23.86 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band Ring - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and classy for everyday wear. Not as sparklh as my real diamonds, but no worries about losing a stone while doing dishes at this price. I'm very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1775767 May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful ring for stacking! It matches perfectly with an antique filigree ring that I had a terrible time matching anything to.

    Read More
    Nancy K. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring stacks with other rings or looks great by itself.

    Read More
    jannybee April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkly ring! I’ve gotten many compliments on it. Simple but classy!

    Read More
    Cheryl E. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Precious little riing. Love it, may order another one or two. One more for me and one for a gift. The packaging was very pretty. Purple satin bag inside a Purple Box. Would make a lovey gift for a Tween. Fast shipping as well.

    Read More
    rosemarya March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it for what it is it is beautiful. Silver is my color and the baguettes are beautiful. They're very well-placed they don't poke into my finger and they are just stunning not too big just perfect size. So far everything that I bought on Overstock I have not been unhappy. I hope you enjoy your shopping.

    Read More
    Windu A. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to go with a cocktail ring that I have. The ring is very dainty with a thin band,.I actually prefer rings with thicker bands. It does look nice with the cocktail ring so I'm sure it will be fine.

    Read More
    Deborah F. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Linda D. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. Sturdy. Does not disappoint.

    Read More
    OstkUser1789838 March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s very pretty and sparkly and I am enjoying the size was right on I think it’s rather cute I got it is a pinky ring but I think you could wear it on any finger

    Read More
    Bebe B. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than picture depicts--quite believable and simple. True to size.

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 28, 2018
  • This is perfect. It fits very well and it is just beautiful. I have an engagement ring that was similar to one my mother lost in a house fire. I shall wear this with it as right hand rings.

    Read More
    scpck February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this ring. It was pretty and comfortable to wear. I agree with other reviewers that the stones weren't very clear, but the real issue I had is one of the stones fell out after only a very short time. I had only worn it perhaps 10 times and am careful with my jewelry. Regardless, I will continue to purchase other jewelry from Overstock, but will make sure I buy the jewelry protection plan.

    Read More
    Dianna M. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    more narrow than i thought but i still like it

    Read More
    CHRISTINE C. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My Grandaughter loves this ring I got her . It's so delicate looking & looks awesome on her .....b

    Read More
    Betty C. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty and petite. A very good buy.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 23, 2018
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I like BIG rings, and this one isn't, but I love it! I got it to wear as a knuckle ring, but got the wrong size, so I'm wearing it as a pinky. This ring has sparkle! I love the setting because it is unusual. This looks like a lot more expensive piece of jewelry and I wear it with my platinum and diamonds - no one can tell the difference! I recommend this ring to anyone who wants a sweet little accent ring.

    Read More
    claudia1048 December 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! Time will tell as to it's durability.

    Read More
    OstkUser1687653 December 23, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice simple ring that is great for stacking

    Read More
    cindy f. December 21, 2017
  • Daughters ring
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable & beautiful but already bent and broke. Only lasted her about 8 months.

    Read More
    Carrie B. December 8, 2017