Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.74

MSRP: $89.99

Save $61.25 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Vintage Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear to a wedding and was a little hesitant with the CZ stone. I didn't want it to look fake. This ring was perfect and I now end up wearing it to work a lot. It's not quite as shiny as it looks in the pictures, but that to me is what makes it nice to wear on a day-to-day basis.

    Read More
    Micah J. August 9, 2017
  • Huge letdown
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointed with this ring. My mother purchased this ring a few years ago and the quality of her ring is way better. I noticed immediately that it wasn't the same.

    Read More
    Catherine A. April 13, 2017
  • Mother-Daughter Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these, one for myself and one for my daughter. We both LOVE them! You cannot tell that they are cubic zirconia. I would recommend these to anyone :)

    Read More
    Sheila S. November 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, love how it looks simple yet elegant and received fast shipping. I gave 3 stars because on the bottom of the box it brings a warning sign saying "This product contains chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm". If I would have known this I would have never made this purchase.

    Read More
    Wendy U. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this as a "promise ring" before my husband and I got engaged. It is dainty and sweet. Sometimes I wear it with my wedding band, for a change!

    Read More
    OstkUser188810 May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful but..
    Verified Purchase

    One of the stones fell out within a months wear. Beautiful otherwise

    Read More
    Heather B. April 4, 2016
  • looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring about 8 months ago, when my fingers starting swelling during pregnancy as a substitute wedding ring and right hand ring. I wasn't expecting it to be so pretty! At first I thought it might be too dainty for my sausage fingers, but the more I wore it, the more I love it. The picture made me think this was slightly rectangle , but it's really a square. Looks to be about a quarter inch square design. The middle is open like a snowflake and the skin of my finger shows through from the bottom, which looks pretty cool and adds to the "dainty" look all the reviews are talking about. The cubic zirconia stones are SMALL, think sesame seed or tip of a pencil. The middle stone is a little bigger. Gotten compliments and everyone has told me they thought it is real diamonds and gold before I told them it is cz. Nice low profile, like a band, and the square in the middle gives an almost solitaire look. I wear it all the time and have had no problems. My son is now 2 months old and I haven't scratched him with the ring. Super comfortable too! Great buy

    Read More
    Angila January 30, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple yet elegant, I love the vintage look. It is a little flat (no profile), but it is unique and it sparkles beautifully.

    Read More
    S.R. November 11, 2015
  • excellent ring for women with small fingers
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures online do not do the ring justice....it is absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend this ring to any women with petite fingers....a classy looking vintage style ring with a lot of believable bling! I wear a size five on my right ring finger and it is true to size. I could not be happier with this ring and the price was great in my opinion for a quality sterling silver ring.

    Read More
    nicole October 10, 2015
  • Flushed away
    Verified Purchase

    I hated this ring it was ugly and I flushed

    Read More
    Thomas F. August 22, 2015
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent vintage look! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser44791 August 20, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, I guess I just expected more from all the rave reviews. It's not as sparkly as I would like.

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 15, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    too small if beautiful but not good for larger fingers

    Read More
    Sheri T. May 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Very feminine and antique looking. Love it!

    Read More
    Kerry S. May 12, 2015
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    old world elegance, it's simply a beautiful ring, my daughter wears it every day

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 1, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. No complaints at all. It's my go-to substitute for my wedding ring. Super comfortable and classic.

    Read More
    Wendy J. April 21, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I thought it would be

    Read More
    OstkUser20945 April 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought ring was pretty but I didn't like how it looked on my hand. Ring belongs on someone with smaller, prettier hands. My daughter LOVED it and I am exchanging it for her size.

    Read More
    tngma2 September 29, 2014
  • Very happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is just as pretty as the picture online- love the unique look and get comments daily on the piece. I wasn't aware of all the care that is involved with silver and am VERY hard on my jewelry. Have had it over a month now and I never take it off- shower with it, clean with it, etc. and so far no tarnishing and it hasn't bent still retained its shape (** note you should take care of the jewelry as explained and per directions included with the purchase) I am very happy with my purchase, arrived quickly and as expected. I wear a 8 and size was dead on! You won't be dissapointed

    Read More
    trusk July 21, 2014
  • Ring is just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is wonderful! Very pretty and well priced. Looks like the real thing also. Would definately recommend

    Read More
    marksqualitylawn December 17, 2013
Sponsored Links