Sale: $26.99

MSRP: $84.99

Save $58.00 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Vintage Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this ring, and would LOVE to find this with a real diamond and white gold!

    Read More
    Laurie W. April 26, 2017
  • SS Cubic Z
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and a gift for a daughter that wanted it because it looks so real and wears so well. Best deal for the money.

    Read More
    jsmokoff April 26, 2017
  • Vintage Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Most people cant believe its not an heirloom

    Read More
    sal1lover April 24, 2017
  • Lost and Found
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my original ring which was in white gold and this ring is so close to it. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    scpbghb2 April 19, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately too big, but my coworker loved it and bought it from me. Beautifully antique-like.

    Read More
    mzbetherz April 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks antique

    Read More
    lakeicha b. April 15, 2017
  • Trust the low reviews! Just doesn't pass for real.
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a beautiful little ring ... if you are looking for a cheap ring. The design is spectacular ... if only the metal and the diamonds matched up, it would be a keeper! The main diamond is lovely, but the sides of the ring have a muted (almost sanded) look that makes it look like costume jewelry. It also feels like costume jewelry; very light and flimsy. If it cost ***, I would keep it and love it for a simple, totally inexpensive, pretty ring. But it costs a bit more than that and really can't pass for a wedding ring of any significance. I don't think a girl needs an outrageously expensive or priceless ring, but it should at least look like it came from a jewelry store and not a toy store. Again, for ***, I would love it! It has such a gorgeous design! Sadly, the quality just isn't there.

    Read More
    rudy21usu April 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very sturdy. I've had it for over a year now and it's held up so well. I do get a lot of compliments when wearing this ring.

    Read More
    Henry's Mima April 11, 2017
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of jewelry, the ring is made beautifully. Great price.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 9, 2017
  • Cubic zirconia vintage wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good sizing, good price. Fun to wear.

    Read More
    Lu Ann S. April 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I am still very pleased with this ring! The stones are set well and it has not discolored or Dulles over the years.

    Read More
    Tina G. April 8, 2017
  • Anniversary Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she loves it.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 5, 2017
  • Sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it ran big.. but that's a nice issue to have anymore.

    Read More
    Jenicia J. April 5, 2017
  • SS vintage wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a true antique! Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Judith S. April 3, 2017
  • Lots of Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty. Not 100% sure it's sterling silver, although it is stamped as such. The silver is very light, but very pretty. The stone is sparkly and believable!

    Read More
    Lisa W. April 1, 2017
  • sterling silver vintage ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really nice. It has the vintage style. The stone is just right. very nice

    Read More
    Betty B. April 1, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this ring for a few years. It still sparkles like the day I bought it. It is very vintage and beautiful. I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    Teresa G. March 20, 2017
  • Not quite what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty enough, but not what I was looking for. Sent it back.

    Read More
    breezy from iowa March 16, 2017
  • VINTAGE RING
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and nice quality!

    Read More
    KRISTI S. March 16, 2017
  • Stone looks great, so is vintage design, but...
    Verified Purchase

    the silver is too shiny, like a ring from a gumball machine, and for me, the circumference is too thick and it irritates my skin-doesn't feel comfortable to me.

    Read More
    JLC March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links