Sale: $28.34

MSRP: $84.99

Save $56.65 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Vintage Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Looks like real antique.

    Read More
    John R. May 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks so real... I have bought it twice because my daughter loved it so much I gave my first one to her.

    Read More
    stacy s. May 23, 2017
  • Vintage style ring
    Verified Purchase

    You would be hard pressed to find a diamond with the sparkle and clarity of this vintage era ring. Shhhhh its ace but no one will know or care.

    Read More
    pmrn777 May 23, 2017
  • Sparkly and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big, not too small. Sparkles just right in the light. Fit perfect.

    Read More
    Clayton C. May 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it wears it all the time.

    Read More
    bbarringtonjr May 22, 2017
  • Pretty & Understated
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring today and am VERY pleased. It's classy yet not a huge ring that would be the center of attention. It can be a formal or casual wear. If you are looking for a sparkler, you may want something else. Because the stone sets inside the ring and receives no light from the sides, it doesn't sparkle as much as some stones that have a more open setting. Also the sizing was true.

    Read More
    Michele S. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much prettier than the picture. Nice for everyday or special occasions.

    Read More
    OstkUser1058367 May 17, 2017
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Feels pretty cheap and doesn't look quite as nice in the picture. OK for the price,though.

    Read More
    Allison M. May 16, 2017
  • Vintage ring
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't give this ring justice

    Read More
    Shelly L. May 16, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely! I bought it to replace a ring that was stolen and I have to say I like this ring much better! It goes perfectly with a band I already had! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    mamasfoot May 15, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for a couple of years now and it's held up EXTREMELY well. I get compliments constantly, and many people think it's vintage or expensive. I'm really hard on jewelry (don't take it off for pretty much anything unless for reasonable dangers why you wouldn't wear rings) and it's still as amazing as when I bought it. I would say this runs a touch bigger, but as my fingers swell in the summer with heat and humidity, it's perfect. I would rate more than five - a million stars!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 15, 2017
  • Stella
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for myself, I love vintage style rings. This is a beautiful ring. And value for the price.

    Read More
    Yvonne K. May 14, 2017
  • Uncomfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is off, so it doesn't look expensive or real. The ring is uncomfortable to wear. It rubs my finger so I end up taking it off after a short time.

    Read More
    rita m. May 9, 2017
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I loved it so much that I actually bought 3 of them. gave one to my grandmother and to my mother and kept one for myself. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a beautiful intricate vintage-looking ring.

    Read More
    velocite May 3, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more than I anticipated it would be. I have had a lot of complements on it. People can not believe what a paid. Love it.

    Read More
    patricia r. May 1, 2017
  • Love, love, love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments and I like it more and more each time I wear it. Buy it-you won't regret it!

    Read More
    Kristina N. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this ring it was actually better than the picture and got here so fast! I will use Overstock for my jewelry needs!!

    Read More
    Stephanie H. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful. Extremely Satisfied for sure.
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, inexpensive vintage style ring

    Read More
    Michele April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this ring, and would LOVE to find this with a real diamond and white gold!

    Read More
    Laurie W. April 26, 2017
  • SS Cubic Z
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and a gift for a daughter that wanted it because it looks so real and wears so well. Best deal for the money.

    Read More
    jsmokoff April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links