Sale Starts at: $31.99

Save $8.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Simple, but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this ring, it has a great sparkle and is very believable!

    Read More
    antonemtn February 23, 2017
  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just like the picture and it is true to size. The stone is a little large to pass for a real diamond but the quality of stone itself could. It is clear, bright and has loads of bling. I will have fun wearing it.

    Read More
    Teri C. December 8, 2016
  • Lora
    Verified Purchase

    Journey S.S. six prong, round CZ solitaire ring. Perfect. Well made and true to size. Stone appears to be quite secure and sturdy! If you do not have a dainty hand, it looks very nice with a plain band . If you prefer not to constantly remove your 'good' ring to do tasks, this is perfect. Plus, you will receive a lot of compliments on your 'upgrade'!

    Read More
    Lora August 26, 2016
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful but just not for me, I had to return it.

    Read More
    Sue F. June 8, 2016
  • Absurdly large
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to stand in for my engagement ring when traveling and playing sports. To be fair, it does look almost identical, as the photo suggested. It's just also comically large. This one's getting returned.

    Read More
    OstkUser101723 April 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is definitely huge but pretty and shiny

    Read More
    ange8711 April 13, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring Is absolutely gorgeous, I have a real diamond ring, but it's fun switching it up. And it looks real!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 15, 2016
  • proposal ring
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, but a bit gaudy. Made the engagement ring look small.

    Read More
    Kenn A. December 4, 2015
  • She
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Too big for me and it doesn't look real. perhaps if it fit, it would look real.

    Read More
    Sheila S. November 20, 2015
  • Mrs Pullen
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was true to size.and it looks great on your finger.

    Read More
    Norma P. November 6, 2015
  • This is a Cocktail ring, not an engagement look-a-
    Verified Purchase

    Stone far too big to match a normal sized engagement ring.

    Read More
    Jodie B. November 3, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This cz stone is dead ringer for my actual diamond of the same size. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Sheky October 16, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste time and money for this ring. The quality is horrible and the sizing is off, I usually wear size 6 so I ordered 6 and it was huge, felt like 8. The crystal is not secured, you can hear and see it move inside the setting. Overall meh...

    Read More
    Uliana S. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful. The stone which was a 2 carat + size sits high on the setting, there was space below the stone, and was too high for my liking. The band was a nice width not thin, and the sizing was pretty accurate. Only thing wrong for me was the high setting. Sending back to get a lower setting.

    Read More
    Maria M. June 14, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this ring it goes well with my anniversay rings.Thx You..

    Read More
    Eileen M C. May 20, 2015
  • Stunning Solitaire!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a couple months ago. I wanted a larger stone for my diamond setting. This stone is very white in color and has colorful sparkle! I had it set in my engagement ring setting which is 3/4 carat weight. It looks AMAZING!! I get tons of compliments and I never stop looking at it! I had purchased many rings from overstock and have never been disappointed. You get top quality at amazing prices! Fast, friendly service and all the jewelry has protection plans! Thanks again overstock for another amazing purchase!!

    Read More
    lyndapodell May 11, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I get daily complements on this ring. I have been wearing this ring for 10 months every day, and it still looks the same from the day I got it. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Alyssa H. February 8, 2015
  • awful!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT waste your time and money on this product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The ring is so fake looking and cheap! I am a huge advocate of cz jewelry (why pay the hefty price when you can wear something that looks just as real!) But this ring wasnt even nice enough for "costume jewelry"!! Now I have to pay $* to return it (and even that is too much for this ring!)

    Read More
    loveliveshop February 7, 2012
  • My fake ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with an eternity band. It looks like a "real" wedding set. Only people who know me well know it is not a diamond.

    Read More
    arethereanyavailablenames January 4, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as my vacation ring and looks very similar to my authentic and much more expensive diamond engagement ring.

    Read More
    trgltr September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links