Sale $20.39

MSRP: $59.99

Save $39.60 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Set of Two Birthstone Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Broke very soon after wearing the 3 times. I wouldnt recommend.

    Read More
    bayoubabys August 30, 2017
  • Birthstones
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. They were for my granddaughter. She loved them.

    Read More
    Cecile M. April 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They served their purpose.

    Read More
    dawn323 April 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my granddaughter and decided to get me a pair in my own birthstone. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser848881 January 13, 2017
  • popcornlady999
    Verified Purchase

    another fall back gift hit with brats and grandbrats

    Read More
    tjpcat August 18, 2016
  • Covington shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. true color and sizes

    Read More
    2soulmates July 12, 2016
  • Sterling Silver 3 mm.5mm Birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Not what I thought I was ordering.

    Read More
    nelliercb May 1, 2016
  • sharon packard
    Verified Purchase

    These too were what I wanted. I was very satisfied with this purchase also.

    Read More
    sharon p. April 5, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings for the price

    Read More
    kitties22 March 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set nicer then I thought they would be

    Read More
    mark r. March 10, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pairs of these in various months, just for the vibrant colors. So far, they're holding up well and look very nice for costume jewelry.

    Read More
    ksladydiana February 4, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 sets of birthstone earrings, Two daughter in laws and a sister. they wear all the time.

    Read More
    Julia S. January 31, 2016
  • Really nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my granddaughter for Christmas - her BD is in October. The quality is excellent - they sparkle and shine. She loves them, and so do I.

    Read More
    Jodi S. January 15, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong month, but the earrings were such a vibrant color, I decided to keep them. I will order the correct month soon.

    Read More
    Lorraine H. January 9, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy, decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    karyn m. December 23, 2015
  • Angela b
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and hv great sparkle

    Read More
    Angela B. October 29, 2015
  • Great looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Perfect size. Not too big or small.

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 23, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves them very much

    Read More
    Beverly C. August 18, 2015
  • janice
    Verified Purchase

    color is nice and they look nice on

    Read More
    Janice S. July 28, 2015
  • Poor hold
    Verified Purchase

    The backs to the earrings did not hold the earrings in place very well, so within 2 days they were missing and I was never able to find them.

    Read More
    Amanda P. April 11, 2015