Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $9.44

MSRP: $15.99

Save $6.55 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Round-cut Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the right size for daily wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, well made earrings.

    Read More
    b. mailla December 11, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love them Love Them locked them

    Read More
    Sylvia W. December 5, 2016
  • Third time out of ear post broke!
    Verified Purchase

    The post is glued onto the stone! If you tug to get the backing off, the post will detach from the stone. I wouldn't buy again. Stones are very small but that's what I wanted. The quality is bunk.

    Read More
    Hillary W. August 11, 2016
  • Crystal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle is beautiful!! But way too small for my stretched holes. They will be perfect for my 2yr old granddaughter.

    Read More
    Sherri G. April 19, 2016
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters..they love them!..They looks like real diamonds in there ear!..you can't tell the difference at all!

    Read More
    Veronica D. February 26, 2016
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    These cubics look great until you wear them. The posts are very long, making them look as if they are always falling out of your ears.

    Read More
    Lori B. January 6, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of these! They aren't too big, yet big enough to make a statement.

    Read More
    decoratingdiva561 September 3, 2015
  • Pretty but irritated ears
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them, thought they were going to be semi good quality, but weren't. Ears don't get seriously irritated easily and these did it. It stinks, they were pretty too. Threw them in trash.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn C. April 21, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looks nice and are just the perfect size for me. They look nice and are not too big that they fake, or too small that they look kiddish. I might get a second pair, because they are now my favorite and I will wear them daily.

    Read More
    LDear2360 March 3, 2015
  • A little large for me
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty but a little large for my tastes. If youike the bigger look, you'll love these.

    Read More
    casperspilot1 February 3, 2015
  • Nice but you can tell they aren't real.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for everyday but they are way too white and sparkly to look like the real thing.

    Read More
    MFox January 14, 2015
  • Tressa 5mm CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings. I have a pair of real diamonds and lost one of them. The untrained eye could not tell them apart. These are a great alternative to diamonds without spending the $$$. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    vuppa July 12, 2014
  • accurate

    very nice & good pricing. Am ordering another pair as they make my real studs look dull

    Read More
    marcelaine January 27, 2013
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a inexpensive plain pair of studs for my eight year old daughter to wear. I was afraid she would lose them like she's lost so many others. Never the less, these were just what I was looking for , A simple pair if earrings to be worn on a daily basis without looking extremely cheap.

    Read More
    liyachristine922 January 22, 2013
  • Pretty and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great. I wear then everywhere. They are simple, pretty and look good with your hair up or down.

    Read More
    bluehayes November 5, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings for my second ear hole and they were the perfect size. Look very realistic. Great buy for the cost.

    Read More
    donna5454 June 13, 2012
  • Ok earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a little larger than I expected although they are 5mm; I think I should've gotten the 4mm pair. They are not super shiny, but not super dull either. For the price, I think its worth it, but they're definitely distinguishable from diamonds!

    Read More
    summer624 March 15, 2012
  • exelent price
    Verified Purchase

    Cant go wrong with the price Theyr good for a everyday use also. They dont turn Color. Very nice.

    Read More
    lilly87 January 31, 2012
  • great earrings, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely. Nice color, nice setting. And a terrific value. I'm very pleased and would recommend. The earring back is a little small, but still manageable.

    Read More
    lilykat98 October 7, 2011
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and good quality for the price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    kc456 August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links