Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use other channel set stacking eternity rings with the main ring to make it more substantial.

    Read More
    milfordct1 April 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the ring. It is a gorgeous piece. A realistic size stone that is not at all gaudy. I agree with another review that the side rings move around very easily so that the stones will not stay at the top of the ring lined up with each other. Actually, I replaced the two side rings with 2 narrow eternity bands containing birthstones of my husband and me.

    Read More
    ladygee12 August 9, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    i WAS DELIGHTED WHEN I OPEN UP THE PACKAGE! THE RING LOOKED LIKE A DIAMOND ESTATE PIECE! VERY SPARKLEY I WAS IMPRESSED!

    Read More
    ladyred14 January 4, 2012
  • sterling Silver Cubic zirconia ring set
    Verified Purchase

    This ring look as fake as they come. I return this ring and purchase a much better one. The one I purchase you can not tell if it fake or not it look like the real thing.

    Read More
    thebic1 November 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a little bling on my ring finger and this set of three rings was just the right touch! It has a beautiful anitque like look that really makes my hand look beautiful. I love it!

    Read More
    amanda1234 November 4, 2011
  • Pretty ring, cloudy center stone
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE the design of this ring. It is even prettier, brighter, and has more sparkle in person, except for the marquise center stone. The tiny CZs surrounding the center stone and on the 2 bands make the ring sparkle like crazy, however the center stone was VERY cloudy. It had no sparkle or light radiating from it at all and it wasn't very clear. Because I love this ring so much, I am sending it back for a replacement and I'm hoping that this was just a fluke and that the replacement will have a bright and clear marquise. The rings are also very, very thin (but very dainty and feminine looking). I'm going to wear all 3 rings together in hopes that I don't mess up or bend the thin band. If it weren't for the cloudy center stone, i would've given this ring all 5 stars.

    Read More
    sarahw1914 November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is way prettier in person! The picture doesn't capture how sparkly the ring is. Very dainty and realistic looking. I would guess the center marquise to be a little over 1 caret. Size runs true. I'm VERY happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    schrocker June 18, 2011
  • amazing ring!

    This ring is SOOO much more beautiful in person!!!! I love marquise rings and this one is the best one I've ever found...it sparkles more than my real diamond marquise ring. It's very thin and dainty but the CZ never stops sparkling...it is impossible to stop looking at. The detail on all the rings is clear and looks like real diamonds...I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    gorgeouskell February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links