Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $37.39

Save $6.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Oversized Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous! Love it & would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    Judy H. January 2, 2017
  • Nothing like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although I knew it was fake ofcourse it was 1 of the most terrible cheap fakes I had ever seen and to big

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 16, 2016
  • Very different from the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks square in the picture, but the stone is round.

    Read More
    lili66 July 8, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring!!!!! It is the right everything except sz , I could have used a sz smaller

    Read More
    OstkUser95726 March 28, 2016
  • exqusite
    Verified Purchase

    but it turns my finger black

    Read More
    Judy M. March 7, 2016
  • ababab
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is huge and looks a little fake

    Read More
    need to know March 4, 2016
  • Show piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and the attention it gets

    Read More
    aleceya1 February 13, 2016
  • LOOKS SO REAL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because my ma had a 6 Carat REAL diamond ring and my sister stole it - I love this one even better and it made her green with jealousy when I told her my husband bought it for me - I Got her good ! Thanks OS

    Read More
    askiba January 29, 2016
  • Overstock new customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dazzler for sure. Like the basket setting and stones on the band itself. I would have rated 5 star had there been more facets to the stone; but none the less very pretty

    Read More
    Christine M. January 24, 2016
  • Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected...,picture looks better

    Read More
    Diane M. January 20, 2016
  • Ms. Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this ring. It's okay but not that many facets, so you don't see any color.

    Read More
    Wendy D. January 5, 2016
  • Fun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, although it's a little over the top for me, but I like it.

    Read More
    Maria H. January 3, 2016
  • Jalayre G.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item. Very comfortable to wear. I get many compliments, as it looks expensive.

    Read More
    Jalayre G. December 25, 2015
  • Big Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a BIG stone and just beautiful. Wear it when I go out some place fancy. It always catches an eye!

    Read More
    alcadi August 21, 2015
  • Yuk!
    Verified Purchase

    The large stone in this ring has a blackish hue which makes it look fake and hideous.

    Read More
    Mindi O. August 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous"
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty.I wear all the time.

    Read More
    Jodi July 22, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It is to big it looks fake.

    Read More
    Helene M. May 5, 2015
  • pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was absolutely gorgeous! it sparkled with much clairity and looked as real as I hoped it would...liked it so much I just ordered it again to have a back-up ring!

    Read More
    Toby B. January 30, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the ring today and I immediately put it on and BAM!! It was exactly what I wanted and more. Perfect size and awesome brilliance. The price was almost like getting it wholesale. The Tressa collection did it again!

    Read More
    cindydee47 December 4, 2013
  • Cracker Jack Toy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this ring. For the price it is not worth it. It looks like something you'd get as a toy prize from a gumball machine. The stone looked very fake, and the setting is too delicate for that size stone. I returned it because I felt the price didn't justify the quality.

    Read More
    tvayas3 May 25, 2013
Sponsored Links