Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • valentines gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 6yr old for Valentines Day.. They are very nice. They are large enough that I can wear them to... I really am impressed with the quality..

    Read More
    alyssab1 February 21, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings and great quality. They will make a nice Christmas present.

    Read More
    namsak13 December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Earings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just got her ears peirced a while ago and wanted "pink heart diamond earings". As she is five I was not about to buy her real diamonds and these are perfect. They sparkle and shine. She loves them!

    Read More
    crazymom30 April 6, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the clear cz heart earrings for my preteen niece and she loved them. The earrings are delicate and age appropriate for her. The earrings arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. A cute draw-string pouch was also included.

    Read More
    joanne72 January 11, 2011
  • Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece for her birthday and when they arrived, I was so pleased! They look even better than in the picture. I couldn't wait to give them to her! When she opened them, she was so excited! The look on her face was priceless! She told me that she was going to wear them to school the next day. What a special gift at a great price!

    Read More
    babymags April 9, 2010
  • cz heart earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely...perfect size for the young ladies I'm giving them to. Glad I got a pair for myself too!

    Read More
    jill1300 March 25, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very nice! Te only thing I dis-liked was the thickness of the wire (the part that goes into the ear) I was pleased with the quality of the CZ, I got the clear ones. I can wear these to work for the holiday. They do not slip out of your ear like some do, probably due to the thickness of the wire. I do not have to put little rubber stoppers like other dangle earrings. cute!

    Read More
    rrtbenz January 11, 2010
  • sterling sil.heart earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my 11 year old niece, she loved them , she said "auntie they are not cheap looking", :) and the color is so pretty. she likes the length also.super buy!!

    Read More
    overa December 26, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and very good looking earrings. Nice color and over all design good.

    Read More
    lanark December 15, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrrings I gave my daughter. She loves them!!!

    Read More
    jerseygirl640 August 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roama July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links