| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $33.99

Save $56.00 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Flower Emblem Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Size was not true, to big. Little sparkle.

    Read More
    mzmam July 10, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. very dainty............................................................................................................

    Read More
    Shanna W. March 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty and sparkly. I wear it with my platinum, diamond and sapphire engagement ring.

    Read More
    adudek December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing, i bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it, its very delicate and its so beautiful, any girl would love this ring.

    Read More
    Emilio L. November 30, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality Ring that has lasted a really really long time.

    Read More
    Vanessa F. October 3, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate little ring. Gave as gift.

    Read More
    suzzies July 10, 2016
  • Simply Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough whimsy, simplicity and sparkle to make anyone feel special. Well made - have worn this ring everyday for years and given several for gifts which were well received.

    Read More
    joselle June 19, 2016
  • Love this ring. I get so many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement. I've had the same ring for many years, and it got damaged. I was so very happy to have it replaced.

    Read More
    Lynda L. May 26, 2016
  • Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, dainty and very feminine. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Sandy M. May 17, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter birthday she loves it

    Read More
    tamy123 March 30, 2016
  • S.S. Flower ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring fit was good and I like the petite size.

    Read More
    1sissy December 22, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring! very pretty, not fake looking

    Read More
    gtmolady December 2, 2015
  • Perfect Starter Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these. 1 for each of my young granddaughters, and a matching one for myself. The girls LUV theirs, and it's a great way to start a 'jewelry wardrobe' for the tween agers. I can't believe how many compliments I receive on mine.....

    Read More
    mairikay November 20, 2015
  • Dainty and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very dainty and it looks great in person. It was a gift and the recipient adores it.

    Read More
    mielmonster November 14, 2015
  • Great little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually owned this ring years ago, lost it, and was devastated. Was so happy to find it again on Overstock. It held up great the first time I had it. I wore if for about 3 years and it showed very minimal wear-and-tear. I get a huge number of compliments on it. It's small and delicate, but also something different. I have small hands and it's not overpowering. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    buyer7645 October 30, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, she loved it!

    Read More
    Cathleen P. October 6, 2015
  • Many complements
    Verified Purchase

    I get many complements on ring. I wish it was still being sold.

    Read More
    elinor3 August 20, 2015
  • nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    soloart August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this ring for several years. It is still the prettiest flower ring I have ever seen. Still love it.

    Read More
    Susan I. July 28, 2015
  • silver flower and leaves ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely!! I ordered THREE of these, one for me and one for my two daughters

    Read More
    Sylviet July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links