Sale Starts at $25.59

Save $74.40 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Flower Emblem Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear it often.

    Read More
    Judith W. May 27, 2018
  • Very pretty and real silver
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. It was actually much prettier in person and worn everyday and didn't take off to shower or do dishes and it stayed beautiful, no tarnishing. Real silver. Love it.

    Read More
    Jami V. February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very dainty ring just love it

    Read More
    Jessica F. February 4, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Size was not true, to big. Little sparkle.

    Read More
    mzmam July 10, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. very dainty............................................................................................................

    Read More
    Shanna W. March 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty and sparkly. I wear it with my platinum, diamond and sapphire engagement ring.

    Read More
    adudek December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing, i bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it, its very delicate and its so beautiful, any girl would love this ring.

    Read More
    Emilio L. November 30, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality Ring that has lasted a really really long time.

    Read More
    Vanessa F. October 3, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate little ring. Gave as gift.

    Read More
    suzzies July 10, 2016
  • Simply Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough whimsy, simplicity and sparkle to make anyone feel special. Well made - have worn this ring everyday for years and given several for gifts which were well received.

    Read More
    joselle June 19, 2016
  • Love this ring. I get so many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement. I've had the same ring for many years, and it got damaged. I was so very happy to have it replaced.

    Read More
    Lynda L. May 26, 2016
  • Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, dainty and very feminine. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Sandy M. May 17, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter birthday she loves it

    Read More
    tamy123 March 30, 2016
  • S.S. Flower ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring fit was good and I like the petite size.

    Read More
    1sissy December 22, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring! very pretty, not fake looking

    Read More
    gtmolady December 2, 2015
  • Perfect Starter Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these. 1 for each of my young granddaughters, and a matching one for myself. The girls LUV theirs, and it's a great way to start a 'jewelry wardrobe' for the tween agers. I can't believe how many compliments I receive on mine.....

    Read More
    mairikay November 20, 2015
  • Dainty and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very dainty and it looks great in person. It was a gift and the recipient adores it.

    Read More
    mielmonster November 14, 2015
  • Great little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually owned this ring years ago, lost it, and was devastated. Was so happy to find it again on Overstock. It held up great the first time I had it. I wore if for about 3 years and it showed very minimal wear-and-tear. I get a huge number of compliments on it. It's small and delicate, but also something different. I have small hands and it's not overpowering. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    buyer7645 October 30, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, she loved it!

    Read More
    Cathleen P. October 6, 2015
  • Many complements
    Verified Purchase

    I get many complements on ring. I wish it was still being sold.

    Read More
    elinor3 August 20, 2015