Sale Starts at: $35.54

Save $64.45 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Five-stone Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and very realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring in 2006 for me for our 5 year anniversary of going together. I wore it most every day for the next 9 years until we got married (it took him a while!!) With just cleaning it once in a while, it still looks new and the cz's sparkle like or better than real diamonds of a top quality. So pretty!!

    Read More
    pinkiegirl March 4, 2017
  • 5 Stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! the stones are large with lots of sparkle. The fit is a bit small for a size 7 but it works for me. This is a great ring worn alone or paired with an engagement ring.

    Read More
    fanofsam2415 May 22, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very cheap looking

    Read More
    John T. April 16, 2016
  • ring sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    very nice so far.I hope it stays that way.

    Read More
    carrie h. December 17, 2015
  • LI
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. The stone is big and if you like big stone....I think you will like this ring.

    Read More
    Brian D. December 10, 2015
  • Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought but lovely

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 31, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements. I love it.

    Read More
    nict October 13, 2015
  • rating
    Verified Purchase

    cannot distinguish it from my real diamonds

    Read More
    OstkUser49820 September 23, 2015
  • Disatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    First time wearing it 1 of the stones fell out and of course it is lost. Not happy

    Read More
    kimberly54 September 17, 2015
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Too big and too fake looking.

    Read More
    callowcrest August 24, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I looked just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Catherine B. July 21, 2015
  • MS Gal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, looks real and maintains its sparkle. The only negative I can find is like another reviewer; it tends to make my pinkie finger sore from rubbing but I have small fingers and this is a wide ring...but hey I'm still wearing it.

    Read More
    account70 July 8, 2015
  • I wear it all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I like large fun jewellery and this is my style, it looks great.

    Read More
    Joanne B. May 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Super shiny and I have received so many complaints on it. I've been wearing it everyday since I bought it and the shine still is there. So happy I bought this ring

    Read More
    Cecilia V. May 1, 2015
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks so real like diamonds ! So many compliments . If you have a narrow hand it is too wide. Otherwise perfect

    Read More
    Mary A. March 21, 2015
  • CZ sterling ring

    Like others have said but I ignored, the stones are large, I have a large hand and can wear it. The stones arent of the same size to my eye and they to scratch the fingers that are next to the ring, maybe a 3 or 4 stone would have been nice. It is sparkly though !

    Read More
    ahall802 December 22, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just gorgeous. I bought it to keep me oversized engagement ring in place. My jeweler in Manhattan said the stones are approximately 80 points each. Very nice, blingy and heavy in weight. You can't go wrong for a ring under $**. Tressa, you're spot on!

    Read More
    abbysbox December 8, 2014
  • Very fake looking & stone shape was not correct
    Verified Purchase

    The description stated princess-cut, but stones were round. The stone quality was terrible & the ring just looked huge & fake. I was wanting to wear this as an eternity band w/ a stone for each child, but I returned this item immediately.

    Read More
    cspires80 September 24, 2014
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as beautiful in person as it is on screen. It looks exactly like the real thing and you can't beat the price. I have enjoyed wearing it and have gotten lots of compliments in it. I'm pretty tough with my hands and this ring has hung on right there with me.

    Read More
    medicmom9 August 26, 2014
  • Sparkles galore!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and glitzy, no one would know that it's fake!

    Read More
    jaxxx1970 July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links