Sale $55.59

MSRP: $219.99

Save $164.40 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Dome Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to add some bling. Works for me.

    Read More
    Terry B. September 16, 2017
  • beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love Love It!!!

    Read More
    Audra G. May 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I am an art teacher, my hands in water frequently during the course of the day. I wear this ring daily and it remains gorgeous and in perfect condition. I have had many compliments on the ring , the stones are secure , no problems ! I love this ring !

    Read More
    Kathleen A. November 30, 2015
  • Ring is a gift .
    Verified Purchase

    My wife saw the ring and I had to buy it..She loves it..

    Read More
    USA One August 31, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring but it does not sparkle as much as I anticipated. The cz's are more pave and I think that's why it doesn't sparkle as much as larger stones. Having said that, it looks very believable. Just like I bought it at the diamond district in New York for my wedding anniversary! Definitely worth the price. I looked everywhere for a dome ring like this and this was the prettiest and best price. And it's sterling so i can wear it everyday and not worry about it losing luster or making my finger green. If you're on the fence, definitely go ahead and buy it!

    Read More
    Kerry B. July 25, 2015
  • still shines nicely
    Verified Purchase

    have had this ring several years, can dip in silver and still has nice luster

    Read More
    pastutts July 16, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Pave -set CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful! I have had many compliments on this ring. When the light hits it what a shine. I am happy I purchased it. You will to. Add to cart and checkout now.

    Read More
    dakini1 March 12, 2015
  • Crap!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring twice. It's very pretty but - the first one I received lost a stone within 24 hours of my receiving it. The replacement ring lost 2 stones within 4 hours. Very poor quality very disappointed.

    Read More
    amycruise July 21, 2014
  • worn ONCE & already missing a stone
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty when I got it, but wore it out once to a holiday party. Nothing crazy. I didn't even get to dance. So dissappointing!

    Read More
    wwbb December 20, 2013
  • Tressa cz dome band ring
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this ring. The cz's are too big to look real. The ring is very big and gaudy! (But I must say, it does look like the picture)

    Read More
    juner2 October 30, 2013
  • the ring is NOT stamped 925 SS
    Verified Purchase

    I never purchase sterling silver (items) that are not stamped 925. This ring is clearly stamped in the picture. The ring I received is NOT. I am very disappointed in the false advertisement. I have ordered from and been very pleased with everything from OS. Many orders through many years. Not sure about future orders.

    Read More
    tater October 3, 2013
  • Pave ring that looks like you took a second loan
    Verified Purchase

    Ladies this ring can be used from day to night. Great for special events or everyday. Even jewelry experts will think you spent thousands.

    Read More
    rancho123 September 27, 2013
  • This ring is beautiful, and looks llike diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, and perfect for travel, as you won't feel bad should something happen to it! It's a great value for what you get. Nicely made, and the stones sparkle like diamonds, and I have had so many compliments! Not too big to look gaudy, but just right to look stunning and authentic!

    Read More
    gunnerbay August 8, 2013
  • LOVE IT! TWICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a while back but a smaller size. I only took it out to sleep and shower, otherwise, it was on my finger 24-07. I received many compliments about it. In the summer it was far too tight and it was hard to put it on and take it off, so when I saw it again in Overstock, I had to have it again in a bigger size and it fits perfect, comfortable. I'm really happy with it.

    Read More
    vitreaux February 27, 2013
  • dome ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous sparkly ring..bigtime eye candy stunning on the hand captures light and dazzles

    Read More
    jojocarmela December 20, 2012
  • disappointed that 1 of the czs fell out
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that ring and had one similar to it before with no problems. I still would like to try it again but after looking at it closely I'm sure that it would happen again and I don't want to go thru the process again.

    Read More
    mysay0527 June 27, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    the stone fell out and it looks tarnished after about 3 weeks not a good product.

    Read More
    dondiva1 March 2, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring!!! Originally, I was sent the wrong size, contacted customer service, and they immediately sent me the right size and took care of the shipping for the returned one. ALL this in about a three day time period!! I was very impressed. I love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    abcduck August 24, 2011
  • Pave dome ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was worth buying for the price. Looks like the real thing, but feels a little cheap on the finger. Mine tarnished fairly quickly. I would still recommend this to whom ever was interested in buying it.

    Read More
    mikjk August 24, 2011
  • So Pretty!

    The look of this ring is very beautiful. The design of the dome and stones are incredibly detailed. The ring is unique but fashionable. Band is sterling silver.

    Read More
    kkayb August 17, 2011