Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prom pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This would be great for young girl since it is tiny. It is beautiful and worked for my daughter because of her sleeveless prom dress that already had many jewels on the bodice.

    Read More
    6mermaid6 September 25, 2016
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting copies of all my REAL jewelry so I can take them with me on an extensive tour around the world almost and I would be heartbroken if I lost or had my "real" jewelry lost or stolen, so this is not as large as my real pendant but a perfect copy. I love my jewelry and am very pleased with this excellent pendant, looks very very real and only I will know it is not!

    Read More
    pattie1 October 8, 2013
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    is very pretty-like the chain --light weight...but--maybe too light..keeps flipping to back -i cant keep the front of the stone--in front --no matter what i do it wants to flip backwards-I think openings for chain might be too big--too wide apart-or its too light weight

    Read More
    tommynay May 23, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Hate to take it off actually.

    Read More
    dreama21 December 27, 2012
  • Perfect size...
    Verified Purchase

    What I wanted. A small, believable, bit of sparkle. I was even impressed with the chain. I usually replace the chain the pendant comes with, however this chain is very nice, does not pull the hair, and actually is soft and light yet feels strong. All in all nice pendant. As for the size about the size of a nice plump green pea, or small kernal of corn.

    Read More
    creedence August 24, 2012
  • Just what I'd been searching for!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for an affordable pendant like this for months and decided as a last resort to search on line. I wear it everyday and have received lots of ompliments! My only complaint is that it was described to come on a "box" chain and mine came on a very light weight "cable" chain. I have since switched it to a box chain and absolutely love it! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    bichonsx3 August 21, 2012
  • Necklace smaller than looks.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the necklace seemed shorter and smaller than I thought it would be. It is hard to hook when you put it on. The piece is very pretty, but would not order again for myself.

    Read More
    caddypat August 15, 2012
  • darling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling little piece of understated jewlery. Goes with everything but would not recomend for a person with a large neck. great for the money

    Read More
    vonzi August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is quite beautiful and has a lot of sparkle. I have been asked if it is real diamonds?? I have been wearing it for about 3 weeks and have not lost a set and the color is still bright. I ordered it to go with a pair of earrings I ordered last Christmas, but the necklace is to small for them to be worn as a set.

    Read More
    Sunshine July 24, 2012
  • VERY small
    Verified Purchase

    Much much smaller than I had anticipated. Definitely a return.

    Read More
    snooze79 June 12, 2012
  • Not Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks lovely in the picture, however, on arrival it turned out to be dull looking metal and the stone had no reflective quality at all. A huge disappointment.

    Read More
    kitdollshemas June 2, 2012
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my Mom for Mothers day. She loves it and wears it as her daily jewelry. Will recommend it.

    Read More
    docteebee May 28, 2012
  • Yuck!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package the pendant was so small I thought it was the clasp. It's so small that it's hard to tell tell it has Cubic Zirconia in it. Enen the larger main stone is pretty small. A definite return to Overstock.

    Read More
    travelingladyexec May 3, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I've been looking for. I wanted something small that could be worn as an everyday necklace. This is perfect. It can be dressed up or even looks great with jeans. I couldn't be happier with my selection. I love this necklace!

    Read More
    shaunarie April 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aprilm1001 January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links