| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $39.59

Save $4.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's so fun to wear this ring. I get lots of compliments & comments on it.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 11, 2017
  • VER SMALL RING
    Verified Purchase

    NICELY DONE RING JUST SO SMALL YOU HAVE TO HAVE A VERY SMALL HAND AND FINGURES FOR IT TO SHOW UP. MORE FOR A TEEN.

    Read More
    pmhf1 December 26, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful to wear

    Read More
    Niese Lee C. December 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice still the same

    Read More
    Adenike A. September 16, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    this buckle ring is very nice I ware only as a pinky finger ring would be too small for other fingers unless you were a teenager or had small hands. this picture shows the buckle and belt loop holder with a black background this is not a true representation of the ring , it is solid silver in color. the price was 36. their is another ring showing no black same ring for 19.00 so look close at both rings. I do really like the looks of the ring and it dose not look cheap I would buy again and would even give as a gift .

    Read More
    foramericanprods September 14, 2016
  • Buckle
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The ring size was true to siZe and I think the ring is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser91317 March 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    a little on the small side, really pretty, just a little tight.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. December 9, 2015
  • Not believable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring appeared foggy in a day or two. Very fake cheap look.

    Read More
    equine686 November 19, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the stones are dull after about 2 weeks of wear. I'm trying to figure out the best cleaner to help this without harming the stones.

    Read More
    Shijun G. August 22, 2015
  • allgrall
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight to the point it felt cheap.

    Read More
    Sussuz August 22, 2015
  • Nice ring at a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very comfortable and with just the right amount of "dazzle." Priced very competitively for the quality.

    Read More
    Natalie P. April 22, 2015
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute stunning looking ring. It's very distinctive looking and comfortable to wear. I'm very happy with this ring. It is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    SheBeMe November 8, 2014
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so cute.. Love it!!!! Quality of the ring looks great!

    Read More
    D Lyons November 6, 2014
  • Buckle ring oh so nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice ring, very true to size so if your a size and a 1/2 order the next size bigger. My hand are in water all day and the ring has stayed beautiful.

    Read More
    derbydo February 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy B. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser360622 July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon B. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links