| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bow Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a few years and it's still as beautiful as it was when I first purchased it.

    Read More
    DeAnna B. July 21, 2017
  • 32missy38
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, looks so real.

    Read More
    32missy38 June 30, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and comfortable ring

    Read More
    coatluvr June 14, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not made realistic looking. Poured metal.

    Read More
    richcook73 May 18, 2017
  • Stylish and sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fashionable and sparkly ring. Since the band is wide and thick, it is a true to size snug fit

    Read More
    Kaity Y. July 9, 2016
  • Secretary
    Verified Purchase

    Not as impressed with this ring as I have been with others. But I kept it.

    Read More
    dmcneal April 7, 2016
  • Poor quality. Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a ring of this kind for a very long time. So I was delighted to have finally found it. The delight turned to disappointment shortly after the return window had closed. The stones became so dull, it was an embarrassment to wear.

    Read More
    deb2513 February 9, 2016
  • This ring is gorgeous at first.
    Verified Purchase

    It starts out beautiful, but ends up looking awful. It is not real sterling silver, but rather an over lay. I would not purchase this item. I am sooooo disappointed in this beautiful ring. bad quality in that it peeled off and looks cheap now. It is beautiful, but you wont be able to keep it that way! pass this on by! :(

    Read More
    sweetjulie39 January 8, 2016
  • mabry
    Verified Purchase

    not a pretty ring up clost

    Read More
    Daisy M. January 4, 2016
  • Bow ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Would recommend getting warranty.

    Read More
    pattywalker0703 September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Comfortable. I get many compliments whenever I wear it. Great price.

    Read More
    ajmaple April 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    As stated nice fast shipping

    Read More
    sblack1234 February 11, 2015
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY & PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring 14 months ago. It looks like a beautiful anniversary band and I still love it. I wear it every single day, do house work in it and wear it to the hospital (I am an RN) and even hospital hand sanitizers can't hurt it! It has a few minor scratches on the underside but then again, so do my "real" wedding rings. I like that the diamonds are all inset and therefore no chances of catching on things (like gloves when you're taking them off) or scratching people. I can not say enough about this ring. I receive MANY compliments on it, even from a jeweler when I was having a bracelet cleaned. Noone will know that it isn't white gold and they aren't real diamonds. I keep another in my cart just in case something should happen to this one but so far, I don't see any sign of needing to replace it. Excellent quality and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    christina w. January 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for everyday wear. Stones appear to be of good quality, although it would have been better if all the stones were channel-set.

    Read More
    janekoz November 26, 2014
  • Bowtie Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning at first site, It was a little big for my size, but the bow is a very neat accent to the ring. I have worn it on a few occasions and have had many compliments on it. It is a good size, but by no means over goudy! I Love It!

    Read More
    bambina4 September 8, 2014
  • Like it, Not love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's an "OK" ring. Not as sparkly as I would have liked. I don't wear it in water and it looks nice.

    Read More
    sassygirlfriend February 25, 2014
  • Tarnished badly. Lession: Read reviews!

    I loved this ring when I received it. The workmanship was great. All the stones looked like diamonds and the style was great. I worn it for several months and started to notice that the ring looked tarnish in the area where it touched our palm. I tried to polish it with several silver polishes but it never shined again. I have bought many products from Overstock and have been more than satisfied every time but this was obviously NOT sterling silver, it seemed sterling silver plated. After going back and reading the reviews on this ring, I found that many people had the same product. When I called Overstock and complained, the were VERY cooperative and kind. We worked out a solution that I was happy with. I would and will buy from them again soon to replace this ring.

    Read More
    nan2420 January 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It looks like a very expensive ring when on the finger, I have had many compliments on it thus far!

    Read More
    barbiedoll2013 January 23, 2014
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love it. It's very dainty and looks well with every outfit. I never take it off and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    beachclaire January 16, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not disappointed when i opened the box! The quality of this ring is great. Can't stop looking at it when i wear it!

    Read More
    luv2shopbling October 14, 2013
Sponsored Links