Sale Starts at $21.37

Save $7.12 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Birthstone Boy Charm Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • boy pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Will be putting the boy and girl on the same chain

    Read More
    Kandy M. January 29, 2016
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find these. So much in fact I bought two of them, one to represent each of my kids. I put them on Christmas morning. Two hours later I went to move the pendants to underneath my shirt one of the legs broke off one of the pendants. I took the necklace off and on the process the other leg broke off as did one of the legs on the other pendant. What a disappointment. These pendants are cute, not durable or of good quality. I wasn't hard on them in anyway. Overstock was great and helped me with the returns.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. December 29, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    for my grandson born on Christmas Day

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 25, 2015
  • Just what I have been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these for my grandmothers necklace and couldn't find the right birthstones. These are perfect. They look very nice. The stone is the perfect color and just big enough that they stand out. I just love them. I love the little legs that move, also! And the price was great, too.

    Read More
    koolmom257 March 8, 2014
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the look out for a boy birthstone pendant necklace for a while, but most stores only seemed to sell the pendant, not the necklace, too. I was surprised, and a little skeptical to see this included the chain. I bought it but feared it would be an inferior product. Boy, I couldn't have been more wrong. This necklace is beautiful and not cheap looking at all. It hangs nicely around my neck and I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    jennymac2014 March 8, 2014
  • Gift for my nephew
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present for my nephew. My sister (his mother) felt that because it had the jewels in it, it was more "girlie". Even though I told her that the girl pendant was triangle to mimic a dress, she ended up giving it to my niece. They both have birthdays in the same month. My daughter and I do not agree with her. It does look like a boy or a robot. The legs dangle and it is a nice size (about 2 fingers in height). I hope Overstock will acquire more little boy pendants and chains. There is currently not a lot of jewelry geared towards little boys.

    Read More
    luringrhyme1 June 21, 2013
  • Comes with Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This product comes with a necklace. When I ordered it it was not clear that it was not just the pendant so I ordered an additional necklace. So I'm writing a review to make sure it is clear that the pendant shown also comes with a sliver chain that is not fully shown in any picture or description.

    Read More
    gdilley January 14, 2013
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this gift for a friend of mine who lost her original. I was worried it wouldnt be the same quality but it was. She loved it!

    Read More
    lauralite April 25, 2012
  • Nice & resonable priced
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought these for all 8 of my grandchildren. Bought 1 at a department store jewelry counter and returned it because it cost about $25 more and was smaller in size. Was really pleased with the price, size and quality of these pendants.

    Read More
    gubby8 January 11, 2012
  • Birthstone Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-sized piece that always looks attractive and draws attention.

    Read More
    no1youknow January 9, 2012
  • xxxxxxxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    I became a grandma for the first time of a new grandson. Wanted something special for my daughter-in-law with his birthstone in it. It was beautiful, came in the amount of time I thought, actually sooner and the best part...She loved it! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    debbigg April 14, 2011
  • Cute

    I bought this for myself after baby boy was born. It's exactly what I expected. The pendant is good-sized, goes well with casual wear. My little stinker has already given the chain a few good yanks and it hasn't broken, so I guess it's safe to say that it's pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    cherylastra January 4, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This little charm is so cute! The gem was sparkling and clear, it made a great addition to a necklace i purchased for my mother in law... It also come with a chain, something I didn't know until I recieved it! Great buy!

    Read More
    hojo827 December 22, 2010
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these (along with the girl pendants, as well) for gifts...they are so well-made and colorful! I loved them and will be saving several of them to use as gifts for friends throughout the year...great gift and great price!!

    Read More
    autumnsgirl December 15, 2010
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for Grandma as a Christmas gift. It's supposed to represent both her granddaughter and grandson, so she'll get both boy and girl. I love it, I hope as will she. Doesn't look cheap even that the price is low. I'm planning on buying more pendants for her when more grandchildren come :o)

    Read More
    petra30 November 13, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got three of these, since I have 3 children and I keep getting compliments from everyone everywhere I go. They're beautiful and don't overlap each other, which was something I was afraid might happen, since other pendants I own do so when I combine them. These looks a hundred times better in person than on the computer and I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    ccsvzl September 13, 2010
  • Great Item/Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Had been trying to find a charm like this that would match a couple I already had, but couldn't find them. This one is slightly different than the others, but matches very well. The price was also lower than the ones I had seen at the major department stores.

    Read More
    jogranny May 28, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Birthstone Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    nice jewelry keepsake. however,,,it was not clear that it came with the chain so i had ordered a separate chain from another manufacturer. i'll keep the chain it came with for another use. fast delivery, nice quality, good price. didn't expect anything less and will obviously go to overstock.com for future purchases. very pleased.

    Read More
    laleemamma April 9, 2010
  • great gift to moms
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a friend with a toddler. She loved it, excellent color and quality, stone has alot of shine chain was not too fragile, easy catch.

    Read More
    arabianbreeder January 23, 2010
  • birthstone pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I may have missed this detail but I didn't know that the pendant came with a necklace and I searched for a long time for a necklace that was appropriate, Now I have several necklaces.

    Read More
    stockings71 December 27, 2009