Today: $29.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $70.00 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Accent Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great on both sides of my platinum and diamond wedding ring. I bought 2 of them.

    Read More
    ybroady September 9, 2016
  • Cracker Jack Box
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this ring is better than the product, it reminds me of something out of a vending machine or cracker jack box prize. I was pretty disappointed in the overall quality and appearance of the ring. Save yourself the time and money and order something different.

    Read More
    sterlingtrails May 15, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on good for single or stacking

    Read More
    Laura H. March 22, 2016
  • Very scratchy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty but it scratches everything: my car, me, my sweater, my husband, babies, my kids, my wood furniture, etc. Very rough design.

    Read More
    Shelley T. November 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and does not tarnish.

    Read More
    Kristen B. August 7, 2015
  • simple elegancee
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring, I wear it every day. Good value

    Read More
    Kristen F. May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful on your finger. It's a must have.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 18, 2015
  • Very pretty little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little ring to wear when working around the house or in the yard and I don't want to damage my wedding ring. It's a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    indyvoter6 October 14, 2014
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The cubic zirconia is very dull and does not sparkle in the light at all and blend in with the rest of the metal. The band is also quite rough from the millgrain edging and can scratch my other fingers. I thought about returning the ring, but chose to keep it because my husband bought it for our 1st anniversary and will keep it more for sentimental reasons. I was quite disappointed with the appearance, however.

    Read More
    em6212 June 7, 2013
  • Beautiful, and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. I am very happy with my purchase. I would absolutely purchase jewelry from Overstock again. Great buy!!

    Read More
    pacutova November 8, 2012
  • Not what i was expecting :(
    Verified Purchase

    i love overstock because i can get rings that look so good but dont cost so much. i saw this ring and totally fell in love. well..when i received the ring i was not so happy. it doesnt look anywhere near as nice as the picture. look almost plastic cheap. would not recommend it at all. sad to say this will be my first return to overstock

    Read More
    zandrachichi November 16, 2011
  • Unique design

    This is a ring with a very unique style. It is made with good sterling silver quality and accented with CZ.

    Read More
    kkayb September 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alex B. July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EMILY E. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links