| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 2-piece Wedding Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couldn't have asked for better!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    EXACTLY what we wanted! The only way it could have been better is if the CZ's were accidentally replaced with real Diamond's! But the two of us are the only ones that know the truth! We love it!

    Read More
    Yon N. August 10, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is not bad at all....I just wish it was half sizes but it looks so nice, and makes your hands look good...not gaudy at all and looks like you spent a lot for it....

    Read More
    ceecee May 3, 2017
  • Antique Dainty Details
    Verified Purchase

    Very believable, love the antique style with the millstone grain details, this is my favorite ring

    Read More
    ValueSeeker April 28, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you've ever saw a real diamond, this will definitely not fool you. I thought it was very pretty in the picture online but when I received the rings, I was very disappointed. In this instance, you get what you pay for...

    Read More
    Steve S. December 15, 2016
  • loved this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty and just a great ring to wear when I do not want to wear my real diamonds

    Read More
    sweetiekjo November 3, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It does not look fake. I cant get on my original bridal set due to weight gain. I really believe I like the look of this one I got here better than my original

    Read More
    Tonya W. September 8, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    aboslutely love them!!! they sort of remind me of the real ones .. but until i can get those back on these are amaing

    Read More
    Allison M. May 11, 2016
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice just doesn't stay together

    Read More
    Amana R. May 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring set! I purchased them because I couldn't wear my real set due to being swollen while pregnant. I received a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Lauren T. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for very reasonable price a few years ago due to my real ring not fitting, and it's held up wonderfully, better than any sterling silver/cz ring I've owned. It's very realistic. I did misplace the wedding band so have been wearing it with just the engagement ring.

    Read More
    Kelly N. January 12, 2016
  • Ms stew
    Verified Purchase

    Live live this purchase people stop and ask where did I buy this set from.

    Read More
    leTanga s. January 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set since my wedding set fits me big and with a baby on the way our priorities don't include purchasing an expensive set at this time; it is a beautiful and gorgeous ring - very satisfied with the product and I never take it off.

    Read More
    Edna M. September 15, 2015
  • Great Ring for what you're paying
    Verified Purchase

    I used the engagement ring as my filler ring until we could afford to upgrade and I bought a set with real gold. At first glance the ring is GORGEOUS. the CZ is so brilliant and I get compliments on it all the time to this day, no one can tell it's fake! I love this ring! One thing to definitely keep in mind is that this is Sterling Silver so it will definitely tarnish after a little while and lose that brightness. I was able to compare the wedding band to the engagement ring (I wear the Engagement ring daily and the wedding band sits in my jewelry box until the wedding) and the color change is very apparent. But overall it's still a beautiful ring and I really recommend it for anyone looking for a beautiful ring on a budget. :)

    Read More
    Brandon W. August 20, 2015
  • Stunningly!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set. Just right size stone to look real. Very pretty on the hand. Really like and get lots of compliments. I wish I had another band forth rotter side...might have to order another step!

    Read More
    D. L. August 11, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and it fit very well

    Read More
    Mark O. July 8, 2015
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fiancé loves it!!! Fast delivery,

    Read More
    Gregory M. May 20, 2015
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really likes it I do too

    Read More
    briqsay April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and looks real

    Read More
    OstkUser27482 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. I have gotten so many compliments on it also. They can not tell this is not a real diamond.

    Read More
    Susan D. March 28, 2015
  • Love it so much I bought it TWICE.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a couple of years ago because sterling silver is about the only metal I can wear daily that doesn't irritate my skin. I took the set off to make bread and LOST them! Got right on Overstock and ordered a replacement. The value is excellent. The set is not too big and looks unbelievably like real diamonds. If you love the vintage look, this ring is perfect.

    Read More
    ksjojo November 4, 2014
Sponsored Links