Sale $55.99

Was: $69.99

Save $14.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cross Statement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, wear it daily! Great price

    Read More
    Lori M. November 19, 2017
  • SS Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to a teen for a gift. She loved it. Haven't seen it since. It looks just like the picture and it is a good weight.

    Read More
    HORSESGALORE November 14, 2017
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    the picture has much more depth in detail than actual ring...the cross has a flat appearance and the three shoulder bands are much wider apart than pictured.

    Read More
    danka30 August 11, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, looks just like the photo,,I've had MANY positive comments on it,,they want to know where I bought it.

    Read More
    Pauletta O. June 21, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the money, very pretty

    Read More
    Kelley K. March 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cross for my pinky finger

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 February 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and a staple on my hand!

    Read More
    lizabeth r. January 28, 2017
  • Great shipping during Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought on Thursday and was here on Sat Christmas Eve! Great going guys! Mom loves it and was so proud to be able to give it to her on time!

    Read More
    brenda c. December 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. Really makes a statement.

    Read More
    OstkUser107680 December 2, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful cross ring, true to size and nice on

    Read More
    Zygmunt S. November 9, 2016
  • a Joy
    Verified Purchase

    it has been a joy to have this ring on my finger (thank you JESUS)

    Read More
    merna1 November 6, 2016
  • NICE DESIGN-WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    WANTED FOR HUBBY WHOSE OLD ONE BROKE-HE LOVES IT

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 9, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is feminine and beautiful. It runs true to size and withstands everyday wear.

    Read More
    amhd March 16, 2016
  • Bargain Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, look exactly as displayed.

    Read More
    satisfied23 March 10, 2016
  • Cindy M.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Sterling Silver Vintage-style Cross Ring. I have been having trouble finding a ring to my liking until overstock.com. I also needed a large size. It arrived and just love it!

    Read More
    Cindy M. February 25, 2016
  • bev
    Verified Purchase

    I so much love this ring ! It is very pretty and looks like the picture. Size fit me just right !!!

    Read More
    Beverly B. February 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I love crosses. This one is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Angela W. February 3, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    scw60 January 27, 2016
  • Love...
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring everyday and I sure do love it. I would highly recommend this ring

    Read More
    rosebud77 December 26, 2015
  • Love it#
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Carol B. December 12, 2015