Sale: $10.79

Was: $15.99

Save $5.20 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cross Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Cross Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I love crosses so I put this on bracelets and also can make earrings out of them. Perfect size.

    Read More
    mmancini February 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and the right size fora Cham bracelet.

    Read More
    Lenora F. September 20, 2016
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is the perfect size for my charm bracelet. The only thing that would make it better is if it had a lobster clasp. It is not chunky at all. It is a sleek charm.

    Read More
    coloradoakita July 6, 2016
  • Lovely and perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charm as well as others for my niece's 16th birthday charm bracelet. She loved it.

    Read More
    Angela M. June 20, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    Melba L. September 3, 2015
  • Cross charm
    Verified Purchase

    fits my vintage charm bracelet perfect

    Read More
    jlynnd0911 April 29, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cross! It's beautiful !!

    Read More
    robert A. February 8, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very clean look.

    Read More
    suzelea January 14, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love silver and this cross is delicate and beautiful.

    Read More
    Staci M. December 26, 2014
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very small, but will work if you want to attach it to a bracelet.

    Read More
    jmorris79 November 7, 2014
  • Very pretty & simple
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Easy to attach to bracelet. Very feminine, simple & elegant. Good quality charm.

    Read More
    missyp22 December 27, 2013
  • The perfect size - simple and plain
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a guy that doesn't like things too flashy. I was looking for a cross to put on a necklace that I also bought on O (Item #: 12650209). It's the perfect size, very simple and plain. The cross and the chain look great together.

    Read More
    ftwgoodguy December 15, 2013
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cross. Simple and pretty. Love these charms and the way the bail just clips on.

    Read More
    kthryn05 May 14, 2013
  • Sterling silver cross charm
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again. It is good quality and works great on a charm bracelet.

    Read More
    susanf3 June 10, 2011
  • what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    its too tiny thin and fragile to use as just one charm on a chain. however, i'm using this charm and several others and putting them on a silver chain, so it looks great in the cluster of other charms!

    Read More
    anna11487 March 17, 2010
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a first charm for my new charm bracelet. I was a little disappointed that it looked more plain than it looks online, but I'll keep it.

    Read More
    pipeer1 March 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    truliblessed1 January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lorene20 September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    losc August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links