Sale: $36.39

Was: $45.99

Save $9.60 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (I-J, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift from my daughter... Hope she loves them!!!

    Read More
    cocoapup November 16, 2011
  • created sapphire earrings

    The earrings met my expectatons. They match the natural stones i have

    Read More
    bargainhuntress69 September 25, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with the matching necklace and look great without being big in size

    Read More
    sarahnk September 19, 2011
  • Missing stones
    Verified Purchase

    You're better off going to a jewelry store during a Christmas sale than to order these offline. I couldn't beleive how many stones were missing. Very dissapointed.

    Read More
    mfaircloth August 14, 2011
  • Love in nj
    Verified Purchase

    The moment I opened the package I felled in love with this earring they're stunning ,I love the size not as big as they look on line

    Read More
    pleaseinnj38 December 20, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. Cons: much darker than I expected. Most people would say they are black, not blue at all. Also, smaller (shorter) than I'd wanted. If I wore them with my hair over my ears, they'd hardly be noticeable. But with my hair behind my ears, it works. Pros: pretty and look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    neko4 November 5, 2016
  • Casualbuyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and good price.

    Read More
    Buyer16 October 25, 2016
  • Earrings for Daughter's wedding
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are the perfect size and color. Not to big just right. These earrings are perfect and they looked very nice on me. I love them, I made the right choice.

    Read More
    Mary H. October 5, 2016
  • Delicate and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful quality of these earrings. I purchased them to match a bracelet that I have. I've worn them many times and love them.

    Read More
    Tonya K. June 28, 2016
  • Vintage look!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size and weight!!

    Read More
    DEBORAH S. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings, I haven't seen any like them elsewhere. They are thick as others mentioned. I'm planning on wearing them with the matching necklace for my wedding!

    Read More
    Katelyn P. April 3, 2016
  • Sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich blue, just as described.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. December 20, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Love them so much. They looked great with my dress!

    Read More
    Terri R. November 17, 2015
  • matching earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they went well with the necklace, and the blue suit.

    Read More
    kimbro11 November 6, 2015
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Prettiest blue sapphire earrings I ever saw. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 20, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Tanks overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Ivan G. August 12, 2015
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect for size but they are exactly the size of this photo. The silver encasing the stone is more than 1/8 of an inch deep. They were perfect for the dress I was wearing. I really like them.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. May 6, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister. She loves them.

    Read More
    lilac10 April 22, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and my daughter likes them okay.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. April 7, 2015
  • sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Add a bit of sparkle to your evening

    Read More
    nomoron February 26, 2015
Sponsored Links