Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (I-J, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy them now
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh, I squealed when I opened the box. If you are looking for a gift for your lady, she will be overwhelmed with these earrings. I bought the necklace too. They are stunning. Saw the pair at a department store for $30 more (on sale) Get them, get them, get them!

    Read More
    lisatgolfgal January 26, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are understated and elegant. Love them. Not too large and heavy, but not tiny either. Nice dark blue sapphire color. Really gorgeous. Diamonds are tiny, but overall a just a nice look.

    Read More
    prosperityfish August 8, 2009
  • Nice Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really liked the earrings. She has received compliments on them .

    Read More
    kkg88key November 29, 2011
  • ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THE MATCHING PENDANT , BRACELET AND RING THE ENTIRE SET LOOKED VERY EXPENSIVE. THIS PIECE WAS WORTH EVERY CENT. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE

    Read More
    eva1062 July 10, 2011
  • Precious Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings that I had order was everything that I had expected them to be. They are so beautiful with a wonderful sparkle and shine to them. Very impressed by the fast arrival of them as well. I would most definately order from here again. Whom ever decides to order these, you will not be disappointed. Thanks

    Read More
    sidekick10 September 14, 2010
  • sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a larger sapphire earring, something that would actually be noticeable even when I wear my hair down, which I could wear anytime, not just on dressy occasions. This was one of the largest I could find without spending hundreds or thousands of dollars. The sapphires are quite dark, almost black, so they are not quite as clear and sparkly as I had hoped. These are lab-created sapphires, so I had expected them to be clearer. The diamonds are quite tiny and somewhat cloudy, but they are visible with close inspection. I've found this to be true with a lot of jewelry that has diamond accents - tiny little cloudy diamonds. Overall these were a good value for the money. Diamonds, sapphires, and reasonable size. If you are looking for a reasonably priced pair of gemstone earrings for everyday wear, these are a good call.

    Read More
    puppypaws August 6, 2013
  • Pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and perfect for a special occasion where you want a bit of bling! The sapphire blue is gorgeous and a bit on the darker side, but it looks stunning against the silver. I bought these with the matching necklace and am giving it to my sister as a gift... I cannot wait! I know she'll love this and be sure that I spent much more $$ than I did.

    Read More
    abtm April 23, 2010
  • Chunky?
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings really are quite stunning. Maybe a little too stunning? They were chunkier than I had anticipated. From the front the photo is dead on, but they are rather wide from the side. I'm not complaining so much as just confused how I couldn't tell that from the picture.

    Read More
    emerlyly December 13, 2009
  • Very black
    Verified Purchase

    These stones are very black not blue. I like the design of the earrings, but, the stone is black. If you are comfortable with black stones, this one is for you. If you want a blue stone, pick something else.

    Read More
    lwilrey October 2, 2013
  • Size is too small.
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought these earring few days ago, I was super excited bc they got great reviews are looked gorgeous and pretty decent size. However, when i received the product I was a little disappointed because the photo shows them alot bigger than they appear. I bought these too go with my wedding dress. The earring are only 1 inch, i measured when I received them. They are beautiful earring just not the right size for the occasion. They need to specify size a little more clearly.

    Read More
    sroman May 14, 2012
  • Look SO EXPENSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got these for me "just because" (yes, I totally lucked out in the hubby department :) ). They are absolutely GORGEOUS. They pick up the light beautifully and just sparkle. Several people have asked if they are heirloom or if I inherited them, and my sister-in-law assumed that my hubby spent several hundred dollars and was completely jealous!! The stones are cut beautifully, no diamonds missing, and the setting is well-made a substantial, definitely looks more expensive than $$$.

    Read More
    happycustomer1234567 November 12, 2011
  • High quality, delicate and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The silver work as exquisite. These are truly beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    inforce November 6, 2011
  • Pretty enough.
    Verified Purchase

    There are two reasons that I did not rate this higher. First, the sapphire looks a bit too dark. Secondly, the post feels cheap. That being said, they are still lovely and my niece will like them very much. They sparkle and shine, and will look lovely on her. Plus, they simply look fun. The small diamonds pick up the light even in low light and give it extra shimmer. A pretty gift for a romantic girl.

    Read More
    hisanomaly October 26, 2011
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are just beautiful, I bought them as a gift but ended up keeping them for myself. even though the diamonds are tiny they sparkle. I'd say these are perfect for a fancy occasion but not for everyday.

    Read More
    cladam May 19, 2011
  • Perfect for Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these to my son's wedding. They are perfectly proportioned, well made and very comfortable all evening. Just enough bling without going overboard.

    Read More
    slh1960 September 1, 2014
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of these earrings was quite poor. i am actually returning them. the color is almost black than blue so they look very plastic...

    Read More
    natashanyc December 7, 2012
  • Bridesmaid Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 9 pairs of these to give to bridesmaids for my wedding. They look lovely, and they match each other well. No problems with any pair. Great buy!

    Read More
    utkristen March 29, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to wear for my wedding, they are very pretty! The color is a little darker than I had expected, but I am still very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it. When they are in the light they look beautiful!!!

    Read More
    stefannie February 7, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my friend, she loved them. The were smaller than I had imagined, but all pictures of jewelry turn out that way. They were so beautiful, I wished they came in a better package...to keep up with the look of them. I am glad I was able to wrap them up myself in a nicer fashion, I would not have been as thrilled if I had sent them directly to her. The backings are quite delicate, so you have to be careful not to lose them. Over-all they were beautiful and the price was great!

    Read More
    1234lisa January 7, 2012
  • Beauties for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect earrings for the person who likes sapphire.

    Read More
    milolove December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links