Today $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (I-J, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As stated, I was disappointed in the "sma
    Verified Purchase

    I I was a little disappointed in the "smallness" of both articles. The picture showed them much bigger. However, they are beautiful and I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1377277 September 14, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what I was looking for. Just the right size, and the appearance of a high price earring at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Karen J. August 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this are really good.....the blue stones are deep blue and nicely cut...the silver is really nice. I just felt that the size of these is smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Anne B. May 2, 2017
  • Love in nj
    Verified Purchase

    The moment I opened the package I felled in love with this earring they're stunning ,I love the size not as big as they look on line

    Read More
    pleaseinnj38 December 20, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. Cons: much darker than I expected. Most people would say they are black, not blue at all. Also, smaller (shorter) than I'd wanted. If I wore them with my hair over my ears, they'd hardly be noticeable. But with my hair behind my ears, it works. Pros: pretty and look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    neko4 November 5, 2016
  • Casualbuyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and good price.

    Read More
    Buyer16 October 25, 2016
  • Earrings for Daughter's wedding
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are the perfect size and color. Not to big just right. These earrings are perfect and they looked very nice on me. I love them, I made the right choice.

    Read More
    Mary H. October 5, 2016
  • Delicate and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful quality of these earrings. I purchased them to match a bracelet that I have. I've worn them many times and love them.

    Read More
    Tonya K. June 28, 2016
  • Vintage look!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size and weight!!

    Read More
    DEBORAH S. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings, I haven't seen any like them elsewhere. They are thick as others mentioned. I'm planning on wearing them with the matching necklace for my wedding!

    Read More
    Katelyn P. April 3, 2016
  • Sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich blue, just as described.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. December 20, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Love them so much. They looked great with my dress!

    Read More
    Terri R. November 17, 2015
  • matching earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they went well with the necklace, and the blue suit.

    Read More
    kimbro11 November 6, 2015
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Prettiest blue sapphire earrings I ever saw. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 20, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Tanks overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Ivan G. August 12, 2015
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect for size but they are exactly the size of this photo. The silver encasing the stone is more than 1/8 of an inch deep. They were perfect for the dress I was wearing. I really like them.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. May 6, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister. She loves them.

    Read More
    lilac10 April 22, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and my daughter likes them okay.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. April 7, 2015
  • sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Add a bit of sparkle to your evening

    Read More
    nomoron February 26, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my, soon to be mother in law for my wedding. They are a little smaller, and chunkyer than I expected. But they really are pretty. She loves them, and I turned around and bought the matching necklace.

    Read More
    onej76 December 30, 2014