Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Created Sapphire 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chris W Tampa FL
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty charm... I bought it for a friend for her birthday. The chain however wasn't very sturdy or pretty. I bought a second, much prettier chain. My friend loved it!

    Read More
    Christopher W. October 26, 2016
  • Necklace for Daughter's wedding
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is the perfect blue that matches my dress spot one. I love it. I looks like I paid more for it. The right size for my dress. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Mary H. October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect vintage piece for the outfit I pirchased it for!

    Read More
    DEBORAH S. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, thick like other reviews mentioned, I'm planning on wearing it for my wedding with the matching earrings!

    Read More
    Katelyn P. April 3, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it looked all right. silver is not a metal I prefer, but knew that it would look best with the royal blue suit.

    Read More
    kimbro11 November 6, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift and great price

    Read More
    Ivan G. August 12, 2015
  • Gorgeoud
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this for my wedding with matching earings. Stunning.

    Read More
    dayisme June 24, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very dressy, hard to dress down for casual wear.....

    Read More
    MELANIE L. December 20, 2014
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and rich looking in person. The blue color is magnificent and hard to find.

    Read More
    Colleen November 28, 2014
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a friend, they look very nice. Very well made.

    Read More
    roninbvl July 12, 2014
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace and matching earrings for my daughter's wedding. The size is perfect ...not too small but not large and gaudy. Nice classic design. I will be able to wear this for other occasions.

    Read More
    algernon1959 April 17, 2014
  • Not completely satisfied with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace, but I could not give it a higher rating because the pendant was prone to twisting backwards...the back view was not pretty with no stone showing. I could not get it to sit straight, and I ended up changing chains and running the chain through the second hole. This did help keep the pendant from flipping around so often, but I was frustrated to have paid the money I did and have to try to fix that issue. I hope the manufacturer will adjust that problem with this necklace, because the necklace itself is quite lovely.

    Read More
    angelina234 March 3, 2014
  • Sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and it matches the earrings available for sale, which I bought! Very stunning!

    Read More
    big1green February 11, 2014
  • Nice pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant, however, I ordered different chain. Nice gift for my mom together with matching earrings.

    Read More
    vashopper1 January 29, 2014
  • Sapphire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I think the necklace is pretty, but not something to wear formally. The stone is lab created and it is big enough so that it is obvious. Some may not like it. To me, it looked a lot like some of the colored crystal necklaces, like swarovski , which would have cost a lot more. Overall decent necklace at a fair price.

    Read More
    at510 January 10, 2014
  • again very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace sapphire looks just as genuine as my sapphire ring from Jared. The earrings match perfectly and high quality stones

    Read More
    gml0603 October 20, 2013
  • Accurately described
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as gifts for the Mob and MOG since both of us are September babies. The necklace is nice and the price was great. It is very accurately described.

    Read More
    boxsterbabe October 4, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the product looks cheap. i am returning it. wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    natashanyc December 7, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace along with the ear rings.they are well made and beautiful.I am happy with the product.But I bought this for a gift and the box they came in was really cheap looking which in turn takes away the value of the necklace. As for the necklace,the chain is a little flimsy but the pendant is beautiful. Other than that the product it self is good and lives up to expectations.

    Read More
    kauwb December 5, 2012
  • Beautifull!!
    Verified Purchase

    this pendent was just what I wanted. It is a little smaller than I thought. t

    Read More
    goddess70 November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links