Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Created Ruby and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    bestmima17 May 27, 2017
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 10yr old for xmas. Great buy. She loves it.

    Read More
    jenkm June 26, 2016
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece, with a nice rich red color-- perfect!

    Read More
    divam April 23, 2015
  • Looks more expensive that what it is
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and the person loves it a lot..........

    Read More
    eileitia January 6, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant although smaller than it looked, was none the less very, very pretty, simple and expensive even tho the price was low.

    Read More
    tallskrier December 6, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! Just lovely, the charm is beautiful and looks expensive, the heart is really red! And the little diamonds spark a lot... The chain is very thin and it doesn't cut it for the quality of the charm.. But I don't dare to take stars off because of it because the charm makes up for any chain I'll add to it:). Love ittttt! Thank you O.com

    Read More
    happycostumer221 October 9, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it! She's had it for nearly two months now and wears it every day. The chain is very thin, and that worried me, but it has held up very well. The stone turned out to be more of a pink than a red. It's nice and big, and perfect as an affordable way to tell her "I love you."

    Read More
    cf163 November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is an excellent product for the price. I purchased it for my girlfriend for Christmas and she wears it to this day, still looking great. For the price, this necklace can't be beat. I highly recommend this product, it'll put a smile on the face of any woman in your life.

    Read More
    tagit May 14, 2012
  • One of the best purchases I`ve ever made online
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so beautiful! It is absolutely darling. This is the best purchase I`ve ever made online. The chain is not of good quality, so I placed on a better chain. Perfect.

    Read More
    olympias21 March 26, 2012
  • I loved this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, the pendant is very nice but it needed a thicker chain. It really stands out and sparkles. I bought the matching ring too.

    Read More
    patricksfiancee January 31, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Created Ruby Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Simply a stunning necklace. The clarity of the stone was stunning. I am so happy with the necklace and I know my Granddaughter is going to cherish it for years t come!

    Read More
    peggyp49 December 9, 2011
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent value for the money. I would recommend this product if anyone is looking for ruby related jewelry.

    Read More
    virgo58 November 29, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift had it shipped directly to my Mom - arrived quickly and she loves it.

    Read More
    corkym November 16, 2010
  • New Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very thrilled to get this necklace, it matches her ring and ear rings very nicely. Thankss for great service

    Read More
    p3flyboy October 1, 2010
  • Created Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty but the ruby is very light. It's created.

    Read More
    jacky1990 January 16, 2010
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this especially to wear on Christmas, it arrived timely & looks beautiful, high quality & very authentic looking. Love it.

    Read More
    germad December 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen M. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links