Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Created Opal and Cubic Zirconia Victorian Style Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a gift . When she lost one she was heartbroken so I ordered another set. Favorite!

    Read More
    rejeika August 3, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Just adds more elagance to the pendant They are wonderful

    Read More
    Penny G. May 2, 2015
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    they appeared much larger online.VERY DISAPPOINTED they were pretty

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 26, 2014
  • Created Opals are brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful movement of the Cubic Zirconia. The opal and Zirconia colors match that of the necklace I initially purchased which was the reason for this purpose. Please note. The Cubic Zirconia is more of a light lavender color rather than a blue. Love the look and the movement. I would definately purchase another item containing the created Opal and Cubic Zirconia. Really like the Victorian Style.

    Read More
    1wisewoman July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings, exactly as shown on website. Love them, and have had some positive comments on them.... May order the matching necklace too!

    Read More
    bernermom832 March 22, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS FOR MYSELF, AND I CANT BELIEVE WHAT A GREAT DEAL I GOT! AND THEY'RE EVEN MORE BRILLIANT WHEN I GOT TO SEE THEM IN PERSON

    Read More
    phonehappy1 January 27, 2013
  • Pretty, but won't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive earrings, but the gemstome dangles will not lay flat. They keep turing to the side.

    Read More
    gamelorn January 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are strikingly beautiful earrings. They can be worn with either aqua or purple. No matter where I wear them, US or UK, I get compliments.

    Read More
    musicmam51 September 11, 2012
  • Tear Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful and i will get lots of pleasure wearing them

    Read More
    shadowrose2 May 25, 2012
  • looks pretty in the add
    Verified Purchase

    was happy with the stones just not size it was smaller then i thought

    Read More
    nannybird69 April 26, 2012