Today: $20.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Comedy/ Tragedy Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice theater masks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to represent all the times I go to see sows and plays. A nice quality charm.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 24, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. The little girl loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser70297 December 23, 2015
  • Beautifully Made But Teeny Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the quality of this piece . I gave it only 4 stars rather than 5 since the size since the clasp to add it to something is also small and does not allow it to be added to anything but a very fine chain. Was hoping to add it to a sterling bangle but the clasp does not open enough to add the piece. Keeping it, but not for intended use.

    Read More
    Marie S. November 24, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Small good for a child's bracelet

    Read More
    Miriam O. August 30, 2015
  • Order processing is very slow on this item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very slow to process prior to shipping. It took 4 full business days to arrive in the shippers possession.

    Read More
    paulf May 10, 2015
  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    Would like if you gave the sizes of the charms. If the size of the charms were given in inches it would help to pick out the right size for the charm braclet.

    Read More
    honeybunchicle September 6, 2014
  • Very nice just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, she has I ring just like this and never takes it off. She has the charm attached to her watchband and she loves it.

    Read More
    satinstitch March 27, 2012
  • I love this charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for one of these charms for years. I finally found it! It is actually better looking than the picture. It is a perfect size to go on a charm necklace that I have. And at a much better price than I expected to pay.

    Read More
    chantelr January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jdh2009 May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    colotravelers May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen M. April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links