Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Colored Cubic Zirconia Girls Charm Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect find!
    Verified Purchase

    Charm to add newest grand-daughter to me wife's "grandmother's bragging" necklace. She will be delighted, and I'll be a hero.

    Read More
    William K. April 22, 2017
  • Virginia customer
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking to get this to match others from Kohls. Top slide a little smaller than others but it looks ok with them.

    Read More
    Brenda Z. December 7, 2016
  • sterling silver girl birthstone pendant
    Verified Purchase

    love the size and the color is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser194502 May 16, 2016
  • Jim fl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for price cute item!

    Read More
    Jim k May 9, 2016
  • GRANDMAC
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT. VERY NICE.

    Read More
    iablkshirt April 29, 2016
  • bought for gran daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was adorable However it was a lt smaller than expected ...

    Read More
    OstkUser92893 March 14, 2016
  • girl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and pretty.

    Read More
    Kandy M. January 29, 2016
  • kids
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted--I had been given one for my first born over 13 years ago...and when number two came 8 years ago--I wasn't sure if I could find a pendant for number 2----No having to march all around---right here at the Ostock!

    Read More
    auntiechel January 28, 2016
  • Girl charm

    I finally get to put a little girl charm on my necklace. So far I only have two boys. What a treat.

    Read More
    hazeleyes51 December 26, 2015
  • supson
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...my daughter loved it

    Read More
    sherriu May 13, 2015
  • Birthstone kids charm necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These are so very cute and my granddaughters love them.

    Read More
    Debra C. April 21, 2015
  • SHE HAS HIPS
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pairs of these charms in different colors, in the gold & in the silver. I bought this pair for my adult daughter for Christmas 2015. Just slip them on little hoop earrings for a conversation piece. Great. too, for little girls & teenagers...and Grannys!

    Read More
    shepperke1 March 7, 2015
  • Birthstone Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift when my great niece was born! My family loved it

    Read More
    armour200 March 1, 2015
  • Great Charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to notice. Perfect for multiple kids.

    Read More
    no1youknow January 15, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Girl Birthstone Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the chain necklace had a claw clasp because it is easier to put on than the clasp that came with the darling charm.

    Read More
    harrietelizabeth November 20, 2014
  • Cute Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Really sweet pendant. I am giving it to my niece who has a 1 year old. I know she will love it. (Her mother and I do)

    Read More
    Ally October 21, 2014
  • Was what we expected for the price .
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what we were looking for and the price was right , the wife is very satisfied with it :)

    Read More
    brianjay81 September 6, 2014
  • nettie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after my children had gotten me one for Christmas last year, We had an addition to the grandkids, and I was able to match the stone perfectly. Thanks

    Read More
    nettiue March 26, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown and used for a friend as a gift for her and her boyfriend.

    Read More
    snell5 October 26, 2012
  • sterling silver birthstone pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a pendant for my mother in law for a birthstone babies mother's day gift. I bought a sterling chain and spacer beads and made a necklace of her grandchildren and she loved it! Really turned out great. Great price.

    Read More
    meantina April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links