Today $56.49

MSRP: $109.95

Save $53.46 (49%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Cloud Twist' Pearl Hoop Earrings (5 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice and nice size for small face

    Read More
    bnew100 July 2, 2016
  • Delicate and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. A different twist on pearls! They are the perfect size - about as big around as a quarter. Very lightweight, but still well made and sturdy. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    amsgma July 1, 2015
  • a little flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special purchase retail so you may find better quality

    Read More
    girlloves2row July 5, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings, because I wanted a simple pair of pearl hoops. They are quite pretty, and the size is perfect. They are not heavy, and are well made.

    Read More
    pilotsmom2002 February 1, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings about a week ago and have worn them quite a bit since then. They look just like the picture - very light in weight - the pearls are a nice size - well made.. Anyone would be pleased with them and can be worn any time - during the day or night. I am highly pleased with the purchase and will be ordering another pair after I finish writing this rating. You won't be disappointed with them.

    Read More
    hooda January 9, 2014
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings very much. I like the hoop design and length; the multiple pearls give a much greater 'pearl' presence than just a stud. My only complaint is that the posts seem delicate; I'm afraid that I will bend them. Otherwise, beautiful!

    Read More
    suzanne9skip June 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    From reading the description and the reviews, I was under the impression that these earings were smaller. Unfortunately, I had to return them because they were just a little too large for me.

    Read More
    galfromsf February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Small Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my mother who loves pearls and loves hoops. Little did she or I know that I could find the best of both worlds.

    Read More
    jdubz86 December 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I took one look at he picture of these and knrew I had to order them. They are very unusual and beautiful and flatter the face with the luminosity of the pearls. They are not a huge hoop but have tremendous presence and garner compliments whenever I wear them. I consider them, especially at the price, a great find.

    Read More
    susiemama58 October 7, 2012
  • I love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've only recently started wearing earrings again after years of naked lobes. I saw these and fell in love with them, so when I got a Visa gift card for my birthday I went straight away and ordered these gorgeous pearl earrings. They shipped from Thailand a week and a half before Christmas and I had them within days. I could not be happier with the quality nor the service. I wore them on Christmas day and my sister told me that her husband asked her why she didn't have earrings as "classy" as me! A friend of mine, who is also a jewelry maker, has also commented on the craftsmanship. She was very impressed. I look forward to making my next purchase from this artist!

    Read More
    ddaly73 January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cdvlady August 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann M. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cac1949 July 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vanessa r. June 1, 2016