Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Clear Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice ring, seems a little large.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, seems a little larger than the size I ordered, so I need to wear it on a different finger.

    Read More
    lput September 16, 2015
  • Stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    after limited wear - 1 stone already fell out. Would have been a nice item but the quality of this item was less than average.

    Read More
    lknj September 10, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is delicate and just what I wanted. It can be worn by itself, or it compliments other rings nicely.

    Read More
    lim1964 August 9, 2015
  • Used for wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these!! I used two-one on each side of my engagement ring that matched the ring perfectly! You couldn't tell at all that they weren't bought together as a three piece set. The only downfall (which I expected to happen at some point) was that after a year, the bands started to dull; loosing the shiny, bright silver look and no longer matched the white gold of my engagement/wedding ring. But for the price, it's DEFINITELY worth getting. They look just as good in person if not better than the image online. Very dainty/feminine and pretty. I'm ordering another set right now!

    Read More
    keisha2309 July 10, 2015
  • Perfet.....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a thin band to go with my white gold wedding set. This is a perfect match and because of the size no one would expect that it's not real.

    Read More
    reabil2 June 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very thin and dainty but exactly what I was looking for. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    sc1102 May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to wear with my wedding rings. They are gorgeous, very real looking.

    Read More
    JK January 20, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a slim delicate band with cz's only half way around to add to my wedding set. This band is perfect!!! The diamond are small and dainty, very sparkly and look just like the larger ones in my real band. I have worn it with with my wedding rings for several months and have received many compliments and it still looks as shiny and sparkly as the day I received it. It seems to run true to size as well. Very pretty!

    Read More
    artgirldesigns August 6, 2014
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    the stones are very tiny which is what I wanted. Looks like pave. I know $XX isn't that much but I feel it should be priced around $XX. The stones only go half way down on each side. I was under the impression it was an infinity ring but I am very happy with how it compliments my ring.

    Read More
    cjdabell March 7, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    If I would change anything, the stones could be just a wee bit bigger, but on the whole I am very pleased with this ring.

    Read More
    ndnmama46 January 24, 2014
  • very nice little ring with lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to hold another ring that is just a bit too big on my finger and was very surprised how nice it was.. has good shine and the stones are small but sparkle well.

    Read More
    muriel1210 December 14, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    If one is looking for something very small and delicate this ring might work. For me, it is too small and barely noticible on the finger. Doesn't have much sparkle at all.

    Read More
    nashvillle September 28, 2013
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 9 so it does not look right as it is too dainty for a larger size. If I wore a size 6 or below it would be good. A stone fell out within the first week. It appears to be a fragile ring; not an everyday ring.

    Read More
    mauriceimoo September 22, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL! WISH I HAD A FEW MORE.
    Verified Purchase

    This sweet ring is a perfect addition to another ring...or can totally stand alone. I will be watching for it to come around again!

    Read More
    julydi September 9, 2013
  • A little too small for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    I did read reviews on this ring and really should have paid attention. I knew that it would be dainty, but I had no clue it would be THAT dainty! I will not be wearing this ring the way I planned to. I wouldn't buy it, but if you are looking for a microscopic ring with microscopic stones then go ahead.

    Read More
    tredawn21 April 11, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i love it too most people prob small but my engagment is HUGE so my wedding band couldnt be too big it works perfect with my oth ring i love it and price is great im happy with over stock everytime

    Read More
    feistygal December 7, 2012
  • Tiny.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something teeny weeny this ring is for you. I wanted to wear this with the Tressa Collection Sterling Silver CZ Bridal & Engagement ring. The engagement ring sat too low for a flush fit and this band was barely noticeable. The stones are too small to sparkle much. Would have been nice for traveling if only more presence.

    Read More
    nessalou December 3, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very thin and delicate. The CZs sparkle beautifully. I paired it with my engagement solitaire and it looks convincing to me! Great buy.

    Read More
    luckylalu June 16, 2012
  • SS clear cubic zirconis band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Just what I was looking for. Ordered another one. Dainty & slim. Shiny, clear stones but subtle. Can't beat the price. Looks like the real thing to me. Cannot go wrong for those who just want very simple but elegant - a hardly there ring. Excellent overstock - you continue to be my jewlery store!

    Read More
    jo66 April 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine B. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links