| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $61.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $38.50 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Classic Polished Ring Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but nothing special. The price was right.

    Read More
    southtexasshopper August 13, 2017
  • Silver polished wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really attractive while also uniquely crafted for everyday use. There is something really beautiful about polished sterling silver and makes the statement- this one is spoken for!

    Read More
    pmrn777 July 16, 2017
  • Ms.Sis
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring, great price!!

    Read More
    melinda b. June 26, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Nice heavy weight to it. Shiny polishes up nicely. Wear it every day. Got a great deal on it wish I could find another one

    Read More
    Marlowe June 18, 2017
  • Sterling silver wide band
    Verified Purchase

    I never take it off. Love it!

    Read More
    Jo H. May 12, 2017
  • Not real silver
    Verified Purchase

    Was already turning black before I even took it out of the package.

    Read More
    Maria J H. April 8, 2017
  • Journee Collection Sterling Silver 8MM Domed Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It very thin & scratches very easily. The edge's are thin and if you catch you're ring on anything it could cut you're finger. Mine didn't cut real deep but none the less it cut me. :-(

    Read More
    Bonnie H. March 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As usual great!!! I love the "O", it is my go to store!!!!!

    Read More
    Jacquline P. February 28, 2017
  • Sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up good but it tarnishes too much. You have to clean it everyday and must be cleaned before wearing every time. It is not like most sterling silver where if you wear it all the time it will not require that much cleaning, only with soap and water!

    Read More
    Betty M. February 11, 2017
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. came as depicted.

    Read More
    Oriana S. January 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Perfect fit. Very Happy.

    Read More
    GreyLion January 26, 2017
  • Really cute daily wear ring, very comfortable !
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring and it looks very classy. It looks great with the 2 ct solitaire I bought from Journey.

    Read More
    Teri C. January 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is better than I was expecting

    Read More
    lillypod January 21, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size band. Quality at a bargain price!

    Read More
    roseosharon January 20, 2017
  • Sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time, it is lightweight, comfortable and easy to wear.

    Read More
    Gwen January 11, 2017
  • unfortunately for me... I ordered the wrong size!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring quality is excellent, however, I ordered the wrong size and will try and sale it and order my size!

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 6, 2017
  • pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but easily scratched.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. January 6, 2017
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was worth much more than the price!

    Read More
    Chi S. January 4, 2017
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very economical ring to wear daily.

    Read More
    2005wonder January 3, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice !L wear it on my thumb.

    Read More
    sigrett January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links