Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Circle of Life Triangle Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • charms
    Verified Purchase

    so cute I put it on a bracelet

    Read More
    Lori S. June 4, 2017
  • Very charming
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a smaller charm to put on a bracelet that would match a larger pendant I had on a necklace. This was just the right size.

    Read More
    mavido79 March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It catches the light. The clasp is good quality and blends perfectly. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Cindy M. August 3, 2016
  • Teaser86
    Verified Purchase

    The charm says it all and I only trust overstock with my charms when I'm making family bracelets I have not been disappointed yet.

    Read More
    Teaser86 January 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything it promised and more, I will order more items from here with no worries.

    Read More
    Daffodil Mc November 16, 2015
  • Irish charm
    Verified Purchase

    Price is very good for this type of charm. Silver is high quality. Very nice

    Read More
    oregoncycler January 19, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is quite pretty, the delicate charm is perfect for a bracelet or necklace. It reminds me that everything in life is connected. I love it.

    Read More
    msbettyrubble December 12, 2013
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size charm for me - not too big or small. Someone said it might be flimsy, but mine is sturdy and shiny. I love it.

    Read More
    laurashopper1 November 29, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but flimsy. Have to be careful you don't bend it.

    Read More
    talendar November 3, 2013
  • circle of life charm
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous!!! I bought 2... One for my bracelet and one for my necklace. My favorite part is the clasp which allows easy removal so I can rearrange all my charms... Highly recommend to anyone

    Read More
    deeva502 June 11, 2013
  • my irish charm
    Verified Purchase

    my irish charm captures my irish heritage and my personality. i can't wait to add it to my bracelett - it will surely get some good reviews

    Read More
    suzisciscoe June 2, 2013
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. They look like something out of a craker jack box. Bought them for sisters and had to return.

    Read More
    jannaples May 8, 2013
  • beautiful/perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    When my wife opened this for Chrismas, she said 'You spent too much." And it was $**! This little charm is gorgeous!

    Read More
    leanne42881 January 9, 2013
  • I just love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and can't say enough about it.....I have looked for a special piece to go on my charm bracelet and there it was....fits nicely on the bracelet to.....it is thicker than I had thought it would be......if you want a very nice charm for a good price this piece is for you....I just love it.

    Read More
    kaylacrystal00 June 26, 2012
  • Pretty Little Thing
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a "Little Something" gift for a friend. It hit the perfect note and she loved it. How good is that?

    Read More
    gabbi123 May 16, 2012
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small necklace, and was pleased with the size and look of this product.

    Read More
    rabbitsbdk April 26, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my SS charm bracelets - family Celtic history

    Read More
    risso February 17, 2012
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, as described. clip makes it easy to interchange on charm bracelets

    Read More
    turnerelli January 25, 2012
  • Excellent detail
    Verified Purchase

    good value for a nice quality charm. Weight was great for a bracelet

    Read More
    gml13 January 6, 2012
  • Perfect charm
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and sparkles nicely on my silver charm bracelet

    Read More
    kerismom2000 January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links