Sale Starts at: $28.39

Save $71.60 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Chinese Character Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet and interesting
    Verified Purchase

    Try this pendant on a silver chain as a necklace or suspended from a charm bracelet. It would be nice either way. It's attractive and interesting; people notice it and ask about it. It's equally good as a gift for teens or for adults. Very worthwhile gift. This type of pendant is available in several variations each with its own meaning. Doglover19

    Read More
    doglover19 July 6, 2017
  • A hit
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive pendant ... as well as thought provoking

    Read More
    jcadkins February 7, 2017
  • Love my necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for myself and like it a lot. Got good compliments about it.

    Read More
    Corrine S. January 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and to this day he still considers it a special gift and enjoys wearing it. Its not delicate and very nice hanging on anyone's neck

    Read More
    silverrarity December 10, 2015
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect stocking stuffer for my daughter who adopted a little girl from China. I should have got one for myself!

    Read More
    Linda O. August 20, 2015
  • Chinese pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this with the sterling spiral moon on the same chain. Very nice.

    Read More
    azcaroline June 18, 2015
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister-in-law for her birthday and she really liked it. Great value and price.

    Read More
    tlreyes June 5, 2014
  • Chinese character necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Chinese character necklace is exactly as pictured on the website. Nice quality. I may need one of each symbol!

    Read More
    uniqueartist March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something unique and this is a lovely piece that fits the bill.

    Read More
    dawgshopper February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These came as pictured. They are more substantial than I feared they would be (thought they might be thinner and flimsy), and are beautifully made. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    floatingcloud December 17, 2013
  • It is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few of these in the past month to give as gifts, and one to keep. It is very delicate, and nice shiny silver. The chain is thin, but not so much that I worry about it breaking soon. As long as it does not start to tarnish in the near future, I will be very pleased with this necklace.

    Read More
    lizseagrave June 7, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    The person I purchased this for was quite pleased, though the meaning translated different then I read on the web site description.

    Read More
    lennis May 30, 2013
  • The necklace is well made and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace-I have received many compliments

    Read More
    klandau March 21, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this I was skeptical at first considering I have never ordered on here, but it was a great choice. It is really shiny and light weight I love it!

    Read More
    shelbie2012 February 7, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Very fast shipping and a great price

    Read More
    rumorsecho December 16, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    thanks overstock .com i really2x love the necklace!

    Read More
    philtex December 8, 2012
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have priced similar necklaces at five and six times the price. I love the quality and so far, it has stands up to daily wear very well. I would recommend this product to all my friends.

    Read More
    jvanhook October 30, 2012
  • Georgeous and Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was just browsing through Overstock. com and I came upon this Chinese chain with the good luck pendant I have always wanted a chinese good luck pendant and chain, and I do hope this one brings me good luck because I do need some luck. Over all I love this piece of jewellery, it is awesome!!! I will wear it most of the time over all of my jewellery. Hat's off to you Overcome. com keep up the good works. I will recommend this piece of jewellery to all of my friends.

    Read More
    ritabxda June 19, 2012
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Mom who wanted a unique necklace. She LOVES this necklace. She loves it so much that she has worn it everyday for the past several years. She has now asked for a new one. The first one seems to be getting a little "thin", so I bought another one for her. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    sherry2pie April 12, 2012
  • "Double happiness"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant as a gift for my 15 year old daughter as inspiration for her to lead a happy life. She loved it as both a piece of jewelry and for what it represented. My wife, who is Chinese, commented that the character actually meant "double happiness" and was more representative of the "dual happiness" of a couple - married, engaged... That being the case, we decided to interpret it as a father-daughter bond of love and joy. The description of the item should probably be clarified to represent what the character actualy means and how Chinese culture interprets it.

    Read More
    nfp1026 February 27, 2012
Sponsored Links