| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $18.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet little bracelet. Used as Christmas gift for a 6 yr old.

    Read More
    Amy A. May 29, 2017
  • Great kids bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Not expensive, but nice and the charms I got fit well.

    Read More
    Andrew D. January 8, 2017
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it one time and it fell apart had to purchase new one since this was a gift for a granddaughter.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. January 6, 2017
  • Not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is supposed to be 5.5 ". It is barely 4" and to return it they want to charge me *** shipping! I guess I will be keeping it and have no idea what I will do with it. Now I have to shop and search again for another one before Christmas!

    Read More
    Sandra M. December 2, 2016
  • So excited to present this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my almost 4 yr old's first charm bracelet. Nice quality and the charms are adorbs.

    Read More
    MrsThomas October 22, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to start a charm bracelet for my daughter...perfect!

    Read More
    happymom10 August 4, 2016
  • Hermoso bracelete
    Verified Purchase

    Lo compré para mi nieto de 9 años se puso muy feliz

    Read More
    Maidab Q. July 16, 2016
  • LQ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a little one!

    Read More
    LBQ May 25, 2016
  • not what I bargained for
    Verified Purchase

    very very small , thin, cheap looking

    Read More
    OstkUser179442 May 11, 2016
  • Just like the picture .
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect for my daughters tiny wrist . We bought the charms to add to it and it worked out great!

    Read More
    Stephanie H. December 21, 2015
  • Seller passing off broken merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two bracelets and one was exactly as advertised. The other was obviously damaged and a ridiculous attempt to repair was made by the merchant. At least two links were missing and wires were used to tie the bracelet together right at the midpoint leaving a dangling corkscrew with sharp jagged ends. Not an understandable defect but an attempt to pass off a broken item.

    Read More
    Sue Y. December 19, 2015
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for child or small wrist and link size makes attachment of charms easy.

    Read More
    imcatx2 December 11, 2015
  • kenneygrl
    Verified Purchase

    so so quality...recipient not too happy with item

    Read More
    ruthellen1 October 4, 2015
  • Perfect anklet for my toddler
    Verified Purchase

    This anklet is perfect for my toddler. I needed a metallic jewelry for his homeopathy bracelet. This is thin, so it won't irritate my little boy. I keep it by his ankle where it's covered by his socks so he won't be distracted from it.

    Read More
    fumofu September 3, 2014
  • Too flimsy for other than a toddler!
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed. Looks like for a toddler or a bebe doll. Very cheap looking and very delicate looking too. Bought for seven-year-old but will give to a two-year-old. Will only put one charm on. Money down the drain. ****

    Read More
    sallienewman June 5, 2014
  • Toodler's bracelet only
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet measures exactly 6" lying straight on a standard ruler from clasp to link; meaning if you put it on your wrist it is only going to fit a 3 inch wrist. This is way too small for my 12 year old who has small wrists! Had to return. The quality is ok; a bit dainty.

    Read More
    missyp22 November 25, 2013
  • Nice bracelet for a child.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was purchased as a gift for my 8 year old granddaughter. It firs her arm. I expected and averaged sized charm bracelet. These links a much smaller than most link bracelets.

    Read More
    bowler72 January 1, 2013
  • nice little bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for a niece's daughter who is starting a charm bracelet - perfect.

    Read More
    loveron January 1, 2013
  • pretty charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 7 year old granddaughter as part of her Christmas. It is easy to place charms on. Appears to be well made.

    Read More
    freedomschild3 December 19, 2012
  • Price was to high.
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this item was way to high for the small size.

    Read More
    bunny961 November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links