Today $27.49

Was: $31.99

Save $4.50 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Celtic Unity Knot Woven Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love the intricate weave and size of these earrings. They are dainty with just the right "dangle". They are perfect for casual or dress occasions and I love them. These will become my go to earrings.

    Read More
    kittymandoo December 8, 2014
  • My go to
    Verified Purchase

    nice length.. not too long like most trendy earrings on the market. Sparkle is their without the BLING, can wear with most anything. Not too heavy either

    Read More
    zzz0 May 29, 2014
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these several years ago and lost one. Bought a new pair because I missed wearing them.

    Read More
    nemipo May 20, 2014
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I had read reviews on how small these earings were but still was surprised to open and actually see how small they really are! they are very well made solid quality and pretty so im keeping them but so SMALL!

    Read More
    msizzle January 18, 2014
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These ate cute earrings..right size. Not too small or large. Not too long either.

    Read More
    dhurtak January 18, 2014
  • A Pair and A Spare
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously bought the necklace and earrings and had loved them. I lost one of my earrings at a function and was so upset. I had to buy a second pair because I loved them so much. Now I have a pair and a spare!

    Read More
    kcrowrn December 15, 2013
  • celti8c knots
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these but, they are smaller than I thought they would be. I like bigger earrings.

    Read More
    bvqquilter October 31, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, they are so pretty. they are comfortable. and easy to wear. i put a small earring stopper and bent the post more together. Gently i have no problem keeping them in my ears. Just love them. Bought a.Celtic eternal pendant.to go with these and they.look good together. Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    pjdelao October 4, 2013
  • Perfect size - beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and just the right size to be noticed but not excessive; a perfect gift - the recipient loved them!

    Read More
    shopbrla August 13, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. The earrings are not flimsy. Gave as a gift and the person that received the earring was very happy with them.

    Read More
    jfk99 August 2, 2013
  • Nice for the Irish in you
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them as I have to be careful to LOVE what I purchase these days. I really am impressed with Overstock's service in all areas. I will always shop here first. O'stock continues to be very helpful if I need help with anything. This one purchase was just not for me, but that's just me!

    Read More
    patiab June 2, 2013
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a present for my niece and was very pleased about the quality. I have a similar pair in copper and love them, so thought she would enjoy these in silver.

    Read More
    eaf12500 May 1, 2013
  • celtic
    Verified Purchase

    amazing earrings & the knot work was perfect & perfect size & not to heavy on the ears

    Read More
    dragonfly1209 March 31, 2013
  • Very pretty earrings, but too lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty and stylish. However, I was a bit disappointed that they felt so light. I do not want them heavy, but these felt flimsy to me. Otherwise, very acceptable.

    Read More
    emily136 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is looks good when you are wearing it. The lenght is just enough to give it a bounce when you are wearing it. Although, you might want to get those plastic stoppers you put at the back as you could easily lose the earrings.

    Read More
    cocody February 27, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and are comfortable to wear. I would recommend these. They are a nice weight and good quality.

    Read More
    mindy2293 February 27, 2013
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these for my daughter as part of her 16th birthday present. she really likes them. if she didn't like them then they were going to be for me.

    Read More
    murphy0303 February 8, 2013
  • These earrings are small but well-made!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something Celtic and relatively small for my sister and these fit the bill. Small, light, but well-cut with a good,with an easily distinguished pattern for a great price. I'd order it again!

    Read More
    debweb1 January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Celtic petite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas. They are petite like she prefers and she love Celtic jewelry. Great present and perfect surprise.

    Read More
    minilover50 December 23, 2012
  • VEry Pretty & Light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings bc on the picture they just looked real pretty and wen i got them they were just what i had expected. I thought they were going to be a little bit heavy which i was not looking forward to that but they were not they are super light which i loved!! You will have to buy some of those clear hooks or whatever theyre called bc they do fall of a lot bc they are so light but its a easy fix!

    Read More
    marianaaa December 12, 2012