Sale $34.19

Was: $37.99

Save $3.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Celtic Spiritual Trinity Symbol Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Celtic Jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a perfect gift for my Granddaughter! Simple but, oh so beautiful!

    Read More
    Karen S. December 10, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law loves this necklace and wears it often

    Read More
    meback2ya November 19, 2017
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful and well made I often wear this and get many compliments

    Read More
    gaghacjkc November 1, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the person adores the necklace!

    Read More
    MARYHELEN C. September 7, 2017
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Great craftsmanship and worth the price. Really different from other designs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1168862 August 24, 2017
  • A lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely with a lot of detail to it. It has a decent weight to it so you know it's made of silver. I get a lot of compliments on it and it has never tarnished or lost its luster. Chain has lasted well and I'm very hard on chains. Recommend to anyone who likes Celtic jewelry.

    Read More
    Charles T. August 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely Trinity cross. It isn't to large or small, it's about 11/4" long. It is also a very nice weight. It is not a flimsy piece. I would purchase again and give as a gift. I have received multiple compliments since putting it on and wearing it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Muffy D. June 1, 2017
  • Irish necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter in law. She loves it.

    Read More
    bvqquilter April 25, 2017
  • good weights
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy pendant. Not thin edges so no bending!

    Read More
    Jude March 1, 2017
  • Auntie Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for a niece - she loves it, but the chain came separate from the pendant and the silver color/tone doesn't match.

    Read More
    Gail N. January 17, 2017
  • A very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy silver, very nice finish.

    Read More
    David M. January 8, 2017
  • Celtic Spiritual Trinity Symbol
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid piece . Nice size , not to big . I would buy again for a gift.

    Read More
    Diana B. December 10, 2016
  • Dntown
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is absolutely gorgeous. It is perfect in size, as to not lose the detail of the Celtic knots. The open work is beautiful allowing whatever you are wearing be the background enhancing it's beauty.

    Read More
    Julie B. November 10, 2016
  • A favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful design.

    Read More
    margaret t. November 2, 2016
  • Great pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I use it on a differnt chain as the one provided was too dainty and short for me. Great piece!

    Read More
    jswims October 20, 2016
  • Great gift, or keep it for yourself.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is high quality and arrived as advertised. Recipient loved it. Made a good impression.

    Read More
    Nancy T. October 3, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was a lot bigger & more 2d than 3d than I thought . Looks cheap & like costume jewelry. Do not recommend

    Read More
    Faith S. September 15, 2016
  • AA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship and easy to wear

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 12, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    cool piece to add to my collection

    Read More
    christinabarajas May 15, 2016
  • much thinner/ lighter than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be larger, and heavier- which was why I purchased this. it is pretty, however, but pricey for the weight. I will still shop overstock, as most products are fantastic

    Read More
    kris g. April 2, 2016