Sale $23.84

Save $2.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Celtic Infinity Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pendant
    Verified Purchase

    the infinity symbol is a favorite of mine. This pendant has a nice length and shows up well. It is a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Brenda S. January 5, 2016
  • Wish I could return it!
    Verified Purchase

    Too big. Chain was tiny. Tarnished within days. Clasp broke. Unable to return. Very dissatisfied.

    Read More
    swan23 April 17, 2012
  • Love this one!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wearing this one now and I absolutely love it! Its lightweight, doesn't weigh down and I can wear it with anything. I'm so glad that I bought this one.

    Read More
    falonkerr February 4, 2012
  • Looks great, but not the quality I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant looks great but it is not a solid piece of jewelry. It is just a "stamped" piece of metal. The back is hollow. If I would have known that I would have purchased a different piece. With all that said, my fiancé still really likes it and it looks great on her. So, not all a loss.

    Read More
    nbenson8 January 22, 2012
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    I know this isn't supposed to be an expensive piece of jewelry, but this isn't worth $10; the pendant looks nice from the one side, but the other side shows the mold (i.e., concave) and is off-color and not polished, i.e., when the necklace is worn, only one side of the pendant is nice/presentable. The chain is also very thin and doesn't look like it will last long. Very disappointed -- I've had good experiences buying similarly-priced stuff from Overstock, but this is junk.

    Read More
    bsp123 February 15, 2011
  • Knot
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real nice and slightly bigger than I expected.Well worth $20.00

    Read More
    zindy January 26, 2011
  • surprisingly
    Verified Purchase

    Fine workmanship for "fashion" jewelry. I would expect to pay 3X price at a department store for this quality!

    Read More
    wamm43 January 25, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these necklaces for my bridesmaids in my wedding. The style was elegant, but not too flashy. I had wanted something nice that everyone would be able to wear again for both formal and informal occasions, and this necklace fit the bill. Everyone loved them. The length was great, pendant nice and bright for photos, and a very classy look to them. Almost wish I'd bought one for myself!

    Read More
    swatmonkeykt September 16, 2010
  • only drawback
    Verified Purchase

    the only drawback of this necklace is the fact that there is a definite right and wrong side and it can sometimes be challenging to hook the necklace and have it fall into place correctly...otherwise it is a beautiful piece, fairly subtle but elegant, and arrived quickly as pictured.

    Read More
    cobber2099 November 15, 2009