Today $44.99

Was: $49.49

Save $4.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Celtic Good Luck Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace overall. I would have liked to see an option of a slightly thicker chain, for this and most of "O's" necklaces, but overall very happy with this product.

    Read More
    mtb24x7 September 14, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver Celtic good luck knot necklace is beautiful. I gave it to a friend for her birthday. She and I are very pleased with the quality of the piece. It's shiny and just the right size. The chain should be fine, but a sturdier one might have to be an eventual replacement.

    Read More
    lola42 January 14, 2011
  • Great Gift for Girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girlfriend on her birthday. She's Irish and hasn't been doing well in the luck department lately (save for the fact that she has me as a boyfriend, of course ;) I bought her this to put her in a positive mind set and help turn things around. She loved it. It's a very nice looking pendant, although the necklace itself is a tad thin. The box left something to be desired. Still, it's a great gift. BEFORE YOU GIVE THIS AS A GIFT - Do yourself a favor and look throughout the box and chain for any "made in China" tags or the like. I know it shouldn't matter, but just in case....

    Read More
    Bill P. February 6, 2015
  • Celtic... my favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned out to be one of my favorite products ever from O-Stock. I love anything with a Celtic design, and this necklace has been around my neck since the day I received it, months ago. I have not taken it off. It has a lovely presence about it, and draws positive comments wherever I go. I wear it constantly, and it goes well with my other silver Celtic jewelry. Love, love, love this piece. I wouldn't want to be without it! (I can also wear it with religious medals, etc., and it works just as well with those. Couldn't be happier.)

    Read More
    arabellakelly June 6, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this aa a Christmas gift, and wasn't sure about it, as I do not know the maker. She loved it. I will lool for more of this type. Very pleased.

    Read More
    alpha8 January 10, 2013
  • Great pendant, not so good chain

    The pendant is superb! I got it as a gift from a friend and I love it. It is gorgeous and is just the right size and weight. The chain that came with it was a simple box chain that seemed sturdy enough to hold the weight of the pendant and has done so for the 3 or 4 months I've been wearing it constantly. However, it suddenly broke today while I was adjusting it when changing. Maybe I was too rough on it but I think a good chain is supposed to survive longer than a few months of use. Now I have to find a sturdier chain.

    Read More
    muse387 September 21, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this necklace almost every day and I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    malta1 August 10, 2011
  • Chain didn't match color of pendant
    Verified Purchase

    the color of the chain didn't match the color of the pendant....plus the chain looks weak for a pendant that size....it is a gift, so, will have to buy another chain somewhere else

    Read More
    severo57 May 6, 2011
  • Large but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really a nice piece. My only compliant would be that it was much larger then I expected, but certainly something I will still wear on a regular basis.

    Read More
    candierocks March 22, 2011
  • Appreciated Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sister-in-law for Christmas. She loved it. Last year was a difficult one for both she and my brother. She's hopeful that this beautiful necklace will be just the bit of luck she needs.

    Read More
    coppsmom January 5, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave both my daughters this necklace and they wear it all the time. People always ask where they got it. They get many compliments. Very pretty!

    Read More
    kalhanmom January 5, 2018
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with this product. I gif for my son. He will love what it symbolizes

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. December 18, 2017
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this necklace. I received many complements on the pendent and wore it all the time. After a little bit, I did replace the chain, but that was because the chain was catching my hair. Overall, awesome pendent.

    Read More
    Emily M. December 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I got it to match the earrings that have the same luck knot with a crystal, and it matches very well. It looks well made, and is a nice size; not too big or small. It does come with the standard 16" box chain, but that is easily upgraded, if you like a longer or stronger chain.

    Read More
    coisgirl May 22, 2017
  • Irish necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything Irish. This is lovely.

    Read More
    bvqquilter April 25, 2017
  • Return item or items
    Verified Purchase

    I already have these necklace Carolina Glamour collection sterling ccellticmgood luck knot necklace. Don't I send to post office or UPS store drop off?

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 8, 2017
  • Everyday necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for reasonable

    Read More
    OstkUser816940 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sons girlfriend. I know she is going to love it.

    Read More
    Mary K. December 8, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..given as a gift.

    Read More
    cheryl817 October 11, 2016
  • Kath
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, very nice, so pretty.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 24, 2016