Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Celtic Good Luck Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    good quality. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Susan K. March 3, 2018
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Good Luck Knot Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my necklace. It's very unusual, and again I've had numerous compliments on it. I would buy it again. Thank you.

    Read More
    George G. February 5, 2018
  • The perfect happy travels gift
    Verified Purchase

    Raves abounded for this lovely silver good luck knot. A friend was retiring, and i saw this Celtic knot. I couldn't help but think what a great sendoff gift this would be. Within the circle of the pendant are 4 points within the knot as in a compass. Just beautiful. The chain is a perfect length. Looks great with casual or dressy outfits.

    Read More
    angmom January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.. I wear this often and always receive compliments and comments...” that’s beautiful”. And “ where did you get that? I am going to purchase it again as a gift for two of my friends. It looks a LOT more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    kbaber January 24, 2018
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave both my daughters this necklace and they wear it all the time. People always ask where they got it. They get many compliments. Very pretty!

    Read More
    kalhanmom January 5, 2018
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with this product. I gif for my son. He will love what it symbolizes

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. December 18, 2017
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this necklace. I received many complements on the pendent and wore it all the time. After a little bit, I did replace the chain, but that was because the chain was catching my hair. Overall, awesome pendent.

    Read More
    Emily M. December 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I got it to match the earrings that have the same luck knot with a crystal, and it matches very well. It looks well made, and is a nice size; not too big or small. It does come with the standard 16" box chain, but that is easily upgraded, if you like a longer or stronger chain.

    Read More
    coisgirl May 22, 2017
  • Irish necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything Irish. This is lovely.

    Read More
    bvqquilter April 25, 2017
  • Return item or items
    Verified Purchase

    I already have these necklace Carolina Glamour collection sterling ccellticmgood luck knot necklace. Don't I send to post office or UPS store drop off?

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 8, 2017
  • Everyday necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for reasonable

    Read More
    OstkUser816940 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sons girlfriend. I know she is going to love it.

    Read More
    Mary K. December 8, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..given as a gift.

    Read More
    cheryl817 October 11, 2016
  • Kath
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, very nice, so pretty.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 24, 2016
  • Super Necklace!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, and it looks great with the Celtic earrings I reviewed previously!!!

    Read More
    Linda S. March 9, 2016
  • Nice, unique necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, not knowing what the reaction would be. All good. Chain is very fine/light. We'll see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    Gregory S. January 5, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my sister and she's had it about a year. Still looks great and shines. Sits a little longer on her neckline, so would be below the neck of any sweater for instance.

    Read More
    cathydanboy January 1, 2016
  • Celtic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and my sister says she really likes it. I would buy it again. It is both classic and classy!

    Read More
    sundqwist December 8, 2015
  • Personal Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , I wear it everyday , great find, my sister has one too

    Read More
    heidi November 12, 2015