Sale $31.94

Save $3.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Celtic Created Emerald Dangle Chain Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend, she really like it since it is a symbol of her Irish heritage.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 March 13, 2016
  • Delicate Celtic Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The celtic emerald dangle earrings are just beautiful. I was very impressed by how delicate and lightweight they are. They should have come with a earring back of some sort to secure them in your ear. I don't understand why they have nothing included. I was a little disappointed in the delivery time. Most internet orders are received within a week.

    Read More
    debbi39 April 8, 2014
  • Beautiful & Eye-catching Celtic pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! Perfect for St. Patrick's Day or any other day you want to wear an eye-catching Celtic pair of earrings. Beautiful design and gorgeous green emerald stones that looks real! The earrings are not flimsy and hang very well. They are, however, somewhat dainty. I wish the stones could have been a little bigger. I thought the earrings were larger from looking at the photograph; however, they are still stunning. I definitely would recommend these and are one of my best purchases from Overstock. And, they arrived in two days!

    Read More
    valushopper1 February 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Celtic Design Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and heavy weight 925 silver, not flimsy like how some silver earrings are now because of the increased silver prices. Just as presented in photograph and I definitely would recommend these earrings as a gift for anyone who loves Celtic designs.

    Read More
    jenna555 January 30, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Created Emerald Dangle Chai
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great! They hang well but aren't too big or heavy. They're perfect for when I feel a bit Celtic.

    Read More
    cindyin0kla December 26, 2012
  • awesome earring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earring. Would recommend this product to everyone. Price is also reasonable.

    Read More
    scroll20 December 15, 2011
  • step-daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered thesefor my step-daughter for val day ... they arrived ahead of time in great condition and she loved them

    Read More
    dragonhawk February 10, 2011
  • Dangle Chain Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Well crafted. Thought the created emeralds might be to dark, but they stand out quite nicely.

    Read More
    buffbass December 30, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them, they are a nice, something to ware every day.

    Read More
    rbs3 August 27, 2010
  • Earring review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece/god daughter for her 18th birthday. This is her birthstone and style. She seemed to like them very much. I would recommend them to others. I have not checked back her on duribility.

    Read More
    kitmom01 May 27, 2010
  • Awesome Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! I love celtic jewelry and was very pleased with this purchase. They are a great deal for the price. Enjoy!

    Read More
    kaki15 April 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    northernnewjersey December 15, 2016