Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Caduceus Medical Symbol Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medical worker
    Verified Purchase

    This job is so nice and well me

    Read More
    Shirley G. December 3, 2015
  • Nicky
    Verified Purchase

    The charm is nice. It is a gift for our niece who is graduating from med school.

    Read More
    freckles636 February 19, 2015
  • I loved this cgarm
    Verified Purchase

    I think this charm was awesome. Compared to what I was expecting it was small. But it's a charm to that kinda makes sense. Overall love it

    Read More
    dorifish May 29, 2014
  • caduceus charm
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this charm to any nurse who has a charm bracelet or would like to wear this type of charm on a thin silver chain.

    Read More
    suzanneclark31 August 13, 2013
  • oversized not what i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    i like it. i though it was appropriate but a little expensive. i guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    debby56 April 19, 2013
  • great quality a good thickness for a bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This charm was of a much heavier weight than ones seen in department stores. perfect for a charm bracelet

    Read More
    gml13 January 6, 2012
  • Nice subtle way to alert emergency caregivers
    Verified Purchase

    I like this charm a lot because I am 26 years old and need to always wear a medical alert necklace or bracelet because I have a heart condition, and this is a really nice subtle charm that is less obvious than other medical alert jewelry. I had purchased a medical alert bracelet, but really hated constantly seeing the bracelet and being reminded of my heart condition/mortality haha. Wearing this as a necklace is nice because you don't have to look at it all day like you do with a medical alert bracelet. Unfortunately, some people ask me if I'm a nurse when I wear this medical alert necklace, which doesn't happen with other medical alert necklaces that I have. Another downside is that you can't have anything engraved on this necklace. My hope is that emergency medical care givers will be wise enough to check my wallet if anything ever happens to me while I'm wearing this necklace as opposed to my other necklaces which have info engravings. Spending $25 on this is definitely worth it if you need to alert medical professionals about important health information. It could save your life in an emergency.

    Read More
    theresawest July 4, 2011
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product/delivery/customer service... I would always shop at Big O

    Read More
    aghazanf November 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James W. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda3 L. September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronalee B. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links