Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings a lot and glad that I purchased them

    Read More
    jacquieb December 8, 2013
  • simple and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pop of color. good size. accurate color. very sweet pair of earrings.

    Read More
    tonyakhan76 March 21, 2013
  • blue earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings receive a lot of notice and wear very well on the ears because of their comfortable weight. You will receive compliments when you wear them because of their color, shine and setting. The earrings are perfect for any age group or outfit.

    Read More
    cmscott February 18, 2013
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these to my daughter for her birthday and she just loved them. She wore them to work for an entire week and rec'd several compliments. I would love to find a pendant that matches.

    Read More
    dm93065 January 31, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of these earrings. Just wish they were leverback style or had a hook to secure them because when I wear them I'm afraid of losing them. I think those plastic 'stoppers' look awful so I try not to wear them.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • beautiful and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings and great quality. The blue is a very nice shade.

    Read More
    deliam August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Stones
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size earrings. Good value. The stoppers are a little hard to get on and off so I twisted the back a bit.

    Read More
    oscustomer0 May 29, 2012
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    These are scintillating, large topazes in a pretty sterling cabochon setting. Careful, the simple wire closures have no stoppers (I plan on getting some) because I would hate to lose one of these beauties!

    Read More
    srk6000 January 9, 2012