Sale Starts at: $31.87

Save $28.12 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Blue Diamond Leaf Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty. It can be warm as a wedding ring.

    Read More
    Karen D. May 22, 2017
  • I think I got the wrong item, but I love it anyway
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the BLUE, but it came in more black than blue. It is still beautiful. I may just have to order the blue again. The price was right.

    Read More
    Robyn R B. May 12, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Blue Diamond Leaf Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This item was as described and my Girls loved them

    Read More
    TEDDY W. April 17, 2017
  • Dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality ring to thick it hits your fingers

    Read More
    OstkUser960891 April 9, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    same as bracelet, quality not what expected.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. April 3, 2017
  • Too bad :(
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't quite look like the photo, and all of the finish and color diminished after just a short time, low, low quality, ended up being embarrassed as it was a gift for someone :(

    Read More
    Michael E. March 10, 2017
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy it again. Is real silver and very pretty.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 8, 2017
  • big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The black, unevenly cut so called diamonds look as if they were glued in by drunk, blind monkeys. It also is sized small. Big disappointment. It will be going back

    Read More
    kimberly w. February 17, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Blue Diamond Leaf Design ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, but ordered it in one size too large. I thought that I would need it larger than the normal size I get in rings. So I ordered another one in the right size.

    Read More
    Mary P. February 6, 2017
  • Nice But
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice. There are sharp metal sticking out of ring.

    Read More
    Pamela S. January 31, 2017
  • Blue Leaf Design ring
    Verified Purchase

    There was only one small area with the blue leaf color seen

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom January 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring on line but in person it looks like blue splatter for the leaves. Not very well made.

    Read More
    Laurie T. December 28, 2016
  • Blue diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Every single blue diamond were gone in 2 days. I'm very disappointed with this ring. Do not waste your money. This was with no abuse, not even showering or washing dishes with it on.

    Read More
    dessertqueen December 23, 2016
  • lwbarney@*
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly attractive and worth the money.

    Read More
    lwbarney October 9, 2016
  • Blue ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring, but after wearing it for a few days the blue is no longer on it. Still a pretty ring, but not exactly what I bought.

    Read More
    MaureenN K. September 4, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very unhappy with this ring. It appears to be painted over metal, and I am returning.

    Read More
    lyne52 July 19, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. Very small diamond.

    Read More
    Sharon O. June 29, 2016
  • Worth every cent
    Verified Purchase

    The blue stones are small but there are so many of them. The scrollwork is beautiful & very feminine. Love wearing it!!

    Read More
    Judith M. June 22, 2016
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    svetlanafeliksguz19411948

    Read More
    Svetlana G. June 14, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap and did not look as nice as picture.

    Read More
    julia0904 June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links