Sale: $16.48

MSRP: $53.00

Save $36.52 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Black and White Diamond Accent Double Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous and Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    They are incredible! Love the two-tone colors. The match any outfit and are so lightweight I forget I'm even wearing them.

    Read More
    Kobi L. April 21, 2017
  • Small earring hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Too small earrings are for a kid size ear not a grown woman

    Read More
    Nikki H. March 30, 2017
  • The three is just for me
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earrings were larger hoops no where did I read I was not mislead the thought as I said in my head. The earrings are nice to me but due to my arthritis small task are larger for but that's me

    Read More
    Marjorie H. March 25, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look cheap, they are not sparkly at all. They do not even look like there are stones in them.

    Read More
    Danielle I. February 27, 2017
  • G Crossen
    Verified Purchase

    They were beautiful n my wife love them

    Read More
    Gary C. February 24, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift and they were perfect. Better than I expected.

    Read More
    Margaret S. February 21, 2017
  • VERY PLEASED WITH THE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD GIVE THE EARRINGS A FIVE. VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.

    Read More
    Gloria N. January 22, 2017
  • Silver Black & White Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but much too small for an adult....I kept these because of the diamonds, but again too small

    Read More
    msmarib January 4, 2017
  • Looks good in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look as good when I received it, one earring had to be bent back in shape

    Read More
    Michael I. December 24, 2016
  • Total Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I am shocked that Overstock even sells this item

    Read More
    Stella S. December 21, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift. she loves them. wears them a lot. great value.

    Read More
    Peter L. December 20, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Not shiny! Was sadly dissapponited in these.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 14, 2016
  • Ms. Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    They are so small for a child.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn J. October 23, 2016
  • Not true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not true to picture The earrings were very small and although they were lovely as a pair of earrings they just were very tiny and the picture seem to imply that they were bigger and off but for the money $* it just wasn't worth returning but all I would be more careful in looking at their pictures next time because these were very very small

    Read More
    OstkUser527557 October 12, 2016
  • ear
    Verified Purchase

    Item was smaller than I thought it would be, need something larger

    Read More
    Barbara B. October 3, 2016
  • MARY J
    Verified Purchase

    SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT A VERY NICE EARRING, DON'T BUY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR LARGE HOOPS, PERFECT FOR EVENING WEAR

    Read More
    Mary J. September 30, 2016
  • black and white dimond
    Verified Purchase

    a little smaller than what I expected but like them any way

    Read More
    OstkUser56376 September 29, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them to go with a ring set. They matched well together

    Read More
    Tina R. September 10, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't the quality that I was hoping for

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 19, 2016
  • Decieved
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the earrings makes them look larger than they actually are. These are very petite hoops. I kept them because it would have cost me more to return them.

    Read More
    thebevy July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links